en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: YoWindow is a unique new weather app.
ko: YoWindow는 새롭고 독창적인 날씨 앱입니다.

en: The magic of YoWindow is a living landscape that reflects your actual weather.
ko: YoWindow의 마술은 실제 날씨를 반영하는 실시간 풍경입니다.

en: For instance, if it's raining - it rains in YoWindow.
ko: 예를 들어, 비가 오는 경우, YoWindow에서는 비가 내립니다.

en: The sunset and the sunrise in YoWindow happens at exactly the same time as in real life.
ko: YoWindow에서의 일몰 및 일출은 실제 생활과 동일한 시간에 정확히 일어납니다.

en: But the great thing is you can scroll the time forward.
ko: 그러나, 멋진 기능은 향후 시간대를 스크롤할 수 있다는 점입니다.

en: Just swipe the screen and you will see how the weather is going to change throughout the day.
ko: 화면을 살짝 밀어, 하루동안 날씨가 어떻게 변하는지 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: Simple!
ko: 간단합니다!

note: ATTENTION! This is an English idiom. It is translated as "You can easily see all the weather." If there is no similar idiom in your language, translate the essense of the string.
en: All the weather at your fingertips.
ko: 손끝에 날씨에 관한 모든 것이 있습니다.

en: You see the current weather, the forecast for today and for several days ahead.
ko: 현재 날씨, 오늘의 예측 및 향후 몇 일 동을 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: Beautiful!
ko: 아름답습니다!

en: State of the art landscapes change depending on the season.
ko: 계절에 따라 아트 풍경 상태가 변경됩니다.

en: The artwork is designed down to the smallest detail.
ko: 아트워크는 가장 작은 세부 정보로 설계되었습니다.

en: Choose a landscape that fits best for your area.
ko: 지역과 가장 잘 어울리는 풍경을 선택하세요.

en: Handy!
ko: 편리합니다!

note: ATTENTION! No "." at the end of the sentence
en: YoWindow is a window in your pocket
ko: YoWindow는 주머니 속의 창문입니다.

note: ATTENTION! Do not translate "yr.no" and "NWS"
en: The weather forecast is provided by yr.no and NWS - the leading meteorological organizations.
ko: 일기 예보는 선두적인 기상학 조직인 yr.no 및 NWS에 의해 제공됩니다.

en: Watch weather with pleasure!
ko: 기쁘게 날씨를 감상하세요!

en: YoWindow team.
ko: YoWindow 팀.
