Terminology - en to ko translation catalogue (529 entries)

en: abort
ko: YoWindow에 대하여..

en: absolute
ko: 절대

en: abstract
ko: 추상

en: accelerator
ko: 단축키

en: accent
ko: 강조

en: accept
ko: 허용

en: access
ko: 접근

en: accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: accessory
ko: 악세사리

en: account
ko: 계정

en: accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: acquire
ko: 취득

en: acronym
ko: 머리글자

en: action
ko: 동작

en: activate
ko: 활성화

en: active
ko: 활성

en: activity
ko: 활동

en: adapter
ko: 어댑터

en: add
ko: 더하기

en: address
ko: 주소

en: adjust
ko: 조정

en: administration
ko: 관리

en: administrator
ko: 관리자

en: advanced
ko: 고급

en: agent
ko: 에이전트

en: agree
ko: 동의

en: agreement
ko: 사용 약관

en: alarm
ko: 알림

en: alert
ko: 경보

en: algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

en: alias
ko: 다른 이름

en: aliasing
ko: 위신호

en: align
ko: 정렬

en: alignment
ko: 정렬

en: allow
ko: 허용

en: alphanumeric
ko: 수학용 알파벳, 숫자 기호

en: alternative
ko: 얼터너티브 (Alternative)

en: amount
ko: 총계

en: analysis
ko: 분석

en: anchor
ko: 고정점

en: angle
ko: 각도

en: animate
ko: 애니메이션

en: animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: announce
ko: 안내

en: announcement
ko: 안내

en: anonymous
ko: 익명

en: anti-aliasing
ko: 부드러운 글꼴 쓰기

en: anti virus
ko: 안티 바이러스

en: appear
ko: 나타냄

en: append
ko: 덧붙이기

en: applet
ko: 애플릿

en: application
ko: 응용프로그램

en: apply
ko: 적용

en: approval
ko: 찬성

en: approve
ko: 찬성

en: approximate
ko: 유사

en: arbitrary
ko: 임의

en: archive
ko: 압축파일

en: area
ko: 영역

en: argument
ko: 인자

en: arrangement
ko: 정렬

en: arrow
ko: 화살표

en: article
ko: 기사

en: ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: aspect
ko: 모양

en: assign
ko: 할당

en: assignment
ko: 할당

en: asynchronous
ko: 비동기

en: attach
ko: 첨부

en: attachment
ko: 첨부

en: attempt
ko: 시도

en: attribute
ko: 속성

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: authenticate
ko: 인증

en: authentication
ko: 인증

en: authorization
ko: 승인

en: authorize
ko: 승인

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: availability
ko: 유효성

en: available
ko: 사용 가능

en: average
ko: 평균

en: axis
ko: 축

en: backbone
ko: 백본

en: back-end
ko: 백엔드

en: background
ko: 배경

en: backup
ko: 백업

en: bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: banner
ko: 배너

en: bar
ko: 막대

en: base
ko: 베이스

en: beep
ko: 비프음

en: begin
ko: 시작

en: behavior
ko: 동작

en: binary
ko: 이진

en: bind
ko: 묶음

en: bit
ko: 비트

en: bitmap
ko: 비트맵

en: blank
ko: 빈 칸

en: blink
ko: 깜빡이기

en: block (unit)
ko: 구역 (단위)

en: block (verb)
ko: 구역 (동사)

en: blog
ko: 블로그

en: blur
ko: 흐릿하게

en: board
ko: 보드

en: body
ko: 본문

en: bold
ko: 굵게

en: bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: boot
ko: 부트

en: border
ko: 테두리

en: box
ko: 상자

en: bracket
ko: 괄호

en: branch
ko: 가지

en: break
ko: 중지

en: break (program)
ko: 중지 (프로그램)

en: break point
ko: 중지점

en: bridge (verb)
ko: 브릿지 (동사)

en: bridge (noun)
ko: 브릿지 (명사)

en: broken
ko: 깨짐

en: browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: browser
ko: 브라우저

en: buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: bug
ko: 버그

en: build
ko: 빌드

en: built-in
ko: 내장

en: bullet
ko: 탄환

en: bus
ko: 버스

en: button
ko: 버튼

en: byte
ko: 바이트

en: cable
ko: 케이블

en: cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: calculate
ko: 계산

en: calculator
ko: 계산기

en: calendar
ko: 달력

en: call
ko: 호출

en: camera
ko: 카메라

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: capability
ko: 능력

en: capacity
ko: 용량

en: caption
ko: 캡션

en: capture
ko: 캡쳐

en: card
ko: 카드

en: case
ko: 케이스

en: case (font)
ko: 케이스 (글꼴)

en: catalog
ko: 카탈로그

en: category
ko: 분류

en: cell
ko: 셀

en: certificate
ko: 인증

en: certify
ko: 증명

en: change
ko: 바꾸기

en: channel
ko: 채널

en: character
ko: 문자

en: charset
ko: 문자코드

en: chart
ko: 차트

en: chat
ko: 대화

en: check
ko: 확인

en: check box
ko: 확인란

en: child
ko: 자식

en: choice
ko: 선택

en: choose
ko: 선택

en: class
ko: 클래스

en: classic
ko: 클래식

en: classify
ko: 분류

en: clean
ko: 지우기

en: clear
ko: 지우기

en: click (noun)
ko: 클릭 (명사)

en: click (verb)
ko: 클릭 (동사)

en: client
ko: 클라이언트

en: clip art
ko: 클립아트

en: clip board
ko: 클립보드

en: clock
ko: 시계

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: code (program)
ko: 코드 (프로그램)

en: code (symbol)
ko: 코드 (기호)

en: codec
ko: 코덱

en: collapse
ko: 줄이기

en: collect
ko: 수집

en: column
ko: 열

en: combination
ko: 결합

en: comma
ko: 콤마

en: command
ko: 명령

en: comment
ko: 설명

en: common
ko: 공통 사항

en: communication
ko: 통신

en: compact
ko: 컴팩트

en: compare
ko: 비교

en: compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: compatible
ko: 호환되는

en: compilation
ko: 편집물

en: compile
ko: 컴파일

en: compiler
ko: 컴파일러

en: complete
ko: 완전

en: component
ko: 컴포넌트

en: compose
ko: 작성

en: composition
ko: 구성

en: compress
ko: 압축

en: compression
ko: 압축

en: computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: computing
ko: 연산

en: concatenate
ko: 연쇄적인

en: concurrent
ko: 동시

en: condense
ko: 응축하다

en: condition
ko: 조건

en: configuration
ko: 설정

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: confirm
ko: 확인

en: confirmation
ko: 확인

en: conflict
ko: 충돌

en: connect
ko: 연결

en: connection
ko: 연결

en: console
ko: 콘솔

en: contact (noun)
ko: 접촉 (명사)

en: contact (verb)
ko: 접촉 (동사)

en: content
ko: 내용

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: continue
ko: 계속

en: contrast
ko: 대조

en: contributor
ko: 기여자

en: control
ko: 조절

en: conversion
ko: 변환

en: convert
ko: 변환

en: cookie
ko: 쿠키

en: cooperative
ko: 협력적인

en: coordinate
ko: 좌표

en: copy (noun)
ko: 복사 (명사)

en: copy (verb)
ko: 복사 (동사)

en: copy left
ko: 카피레프트

en: copy right
ko: 카피라이트

en: correct
ko: 맞춤

en: correspondence
ko: 일치

en: correspondent
ko: 일치하는

en: corrupt
ko: 잘못된

en: count
ko: 개수

en: countable
ko: 셀 수 있는

en: crash
ko: 충돌

en: create
ko: 만들기

en: creation
ko: 만듦

en: criteria
ko: 조건

en: crop
ko: 자르기

en: cross-platform
ko: 크로스 플랫폼

en: crypt
ko: 암호화

en: cryptology
ko: 암호학

en: current
ko: 현재

en: cursor
ko: 커서

en: curve
ko: 곡선

en: custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: customization
ko: 사용자 지정

en: customize
ko: 사용자 지정

en: cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: cycle
ko: 순환

en: daemon
ko: 데몬

en: damage
ko: 손상

en: data
ko: 데이터

en: database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: debug
ko: 버그잡기

en: debugger
ko: 디버거

en: decimal
ko: 10진수

en: decode
ko: 디코드

en: decompress
ko: 압축해제

en: decrease
ko: 감소

en: decrypt
ko: 해독

en: decryption
ko: 해독

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: defect
ko: 결함

en: define
ko: 정의

en: definition
ko: 정의

en: degree
ko: 각도

en: delay
ko: 지연 시간

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: deletion
ko: 삭제

en: delimiter
ko: 구분문자

en: demo
ko: 시연!

en: deny
ko: 거부

en: dependence
ko: 의존성

en: dependency
ko: 의존성

en: depth
ko: 깊이

en: derived
ko: 유래된

en: descending
ko: 내림차순

en: description
ko: 설명

en: deselect
ko: 선택 해제

en: design
ko: 디자인

en: desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: destination
ko: 대상

en: destroy
ko: 파괴

en: detach
ko: 떼어내기

en: detect
ko: 찾기

en: develop
ko: 개발

en: development
ko: 개발

en: developer
ko: 개발자

en: device
ko: 장치

en: diagram
ko: 다이어그램

en: dial
ko: 다이얼

en: dialog
ko: 대화상자

en: dialup
ko: 전화걸기

en: difference
ko: 차이점

en: digit
ko: 자리수

en: digital
ko: 디지털

en: dimension
ko: 면적

en: directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: disable
ko: 사용 않기

en: disc
ko: 디스크

en: discard
ko: 버리기

en: disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: discussion
ko: 토론

en: disk
ko: 디스크

en: dispatch
ko: 급파

en: display
ko: 디스플레이

en: distort
ko: 뒤틀기

en: distribute
ko: 배포

en: distribution
ko: 배포

en: distributor
ko: 배포자

en: dock
ko: 독(Dock)

en: document
ko: 문서

en: documentation
ko: 문서화

en: domain
ko: 도메인

en: double click
ko: 더블 클릭

en: download
ko: 내려받기

en: drag
ko: 끌기

en: draw
ko: 그리기

en: driver
ko: 드라이버

en: dual
ko: 듀얼

en: dump
ko: 덤프

en: duplicate
ko: 복제

en: dynamic
ko: 다이나믹

en: echo
ko: 메아리

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: edition
ko: 편집본

en: editor
ko: 편집기

en: effect
ko: 효과

en: eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: electronic
ko: 전자의

en: element
ko: 요소

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: embed
ko: 내장

en: emoticon
ko: 이모티콘

en: empty
ko: 빈

en: emulate
ko: 에뮬레이트

en: emulation
ko: 에뮬레이션

en: emulator
ko: 에뮬레이터

en: enable
ko: 사용

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: encode
ko: 인코드

en: encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: encryption
ko: 암호화

en: engine
ko: 엔진

en: enhancement
ko: 강화

en: enlarge
ko: 늘이기

en: enlargement
ko: 확대

en: enter
ko: 엔터

en: entertainment
ko: 오락

en: entry
ko: 항목

en: environment
ko: 환경

en: equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: erase
ko: 지우기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: escape
ko: 탈출

en: evaluation
ko: 평가

en: event
ko: 이벤트

en: exception
ko: 예외

en: executable
ko: 실행 가능

en: execute
ko: 실행

en: existing
ko: 존재

en: exit
ko: 종료

en: expand
ko: 늘이기

en: expansion
ko: 확장

en: explore
ko: 탐험

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: expression
ko: 표현

en: extend
ko: 확장

en: extensible
ko: 확장성있는

en: extension
ko: 확장

en: external
ko: 외부

en: extra
ko: 추가

en: extract
ko: 추출

en: fail
ko: 실패

en: fatal
ko: 치명적

en: fault
ko: 잘못

en: favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: feature
ko: 기능

en: feed
ko: 피드

en: feedback
ko: 피드백

en: fetch
ko: 가져오기

en: field
ko: 필드

en: figure
ko: 숫자

en: file
ko: 파일

en: fill
ko: 채움

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: find
ko: 찾기

en: firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: fit
ko: 맞추기

en: fix
ko: 고치기

en: flag
ko: 표시

en: flash
ko: 플래시

en: flat
ko: 평평함

en: flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: float (verb)
ko: 띄우기(동사)

en: flood
ko: 홍수

en: floppy
ko: 플로피

en: folder
ko: 폴더

en: font
ko: 글꼴

en: footer
ko: 바닥글

en: form
ko: 양식

en: format (noun)
ko: 형식(명사)

en: format (verb)
ko: 형식(동사)

en: formatted
ko: 포맷됨

en: formula
ko: 수식

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: fragment
ko: 단편화

en: frame
ko: 프레임

en: frame set
ko: 프레임 설정

en: framework
ko: 프레임워크

en: free software
ko: 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: freeze
ko: 동결

en: frequency
ko: 주파수

en: front end
ko: 프론트 엔드

en: function
ko: 함수

en: gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: game
ko: 게임

en: gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: generate
ko: 만들기

en: generation
ko: 세대

en: generator
ko: 생성기

en: generic
ko: 일반

en: geometric
ko: 기하학적인

en: geometry
ko: 평면 도형

en: grab
ko: 잡아내기

en: gradient
ko: 그라디언트

en: grain
ko: 질감 드러내기

en: graph
ko: 그래프

en: graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: graphical
ko: 그래픽

en: graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: gray-scale
ko: 그레이스케일

en: grid
ko: 격자

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: guess
ko: 추측

en: guest
ko: 손님

en: handle (noun)
ko: 핸들(명사)

en: handle (verb)
ko: 핸들(동사)

en: handler
ko: 핸들러

en: hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: hash
ko: 해시

en: head
ko: 머릿말

en: header
ko: 머리글

en: height
ko: 높이

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조

en: high light
ko: 매우 밝은색

en: history
ko: 이력

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크

en: hypertext
ko: 하이퍼텍스트

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: identify
ko: 확인하다

en: idle
ko: 유휴

en: ignore
ko: 무시

en: image
ko: 그림

en: implement
ko: 구현

en: import
ko: 가져오기

en: inactive
ko: 비활성

en: inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: include
ko: 포함

en: incoming
ko: 받은 메일

en: incompatible
ko: 호환안됨

en: increase
ko: 증가

en: increment
ko: 증가값

en: indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: index
ko: 인덱스

en: indice
ko: 지표

en: infect
ko: 오염시키다

en: infinite
ko: 무한한

en: information
ko: 정보

en: initial
ko: 초기값

en: initialize
ko: 초기화

en: input
ko: 입력

en: insert
ko: 삽입

en: install
ko: 설치

en: installer
ko: 설치 프로그램

en: instance
ko: 인스턴스

en: instruction
ko: 명령

en: integer
ko: 정수

en: integral
ko: 적분

en: integrate
ko: 통합

en: integration
ko: 적분

en: intensity
ko: 농도

en: interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: internal
ko: 내부

en: internet
ko: 인터넷

en: interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: inverse
ko: 반전

en: invert
ko: 반전

en: invoke
ko: 적용하다

en: italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: item
ko: 항목

en: job
ko: 작업

en: join
ko: 참여

en: joy stick
ko: 조이스틱

en: jump
ko: 이동

en: junk
ko: 정크

en: justify
ko: 정렬

en: keep
ko: 유지

en: kernel
ko: 커널

en: localization
ko: 지역화

en: maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: maintenance
ko: 관리

en: schedule
ko: 일정

en: screen
ko: 화면

en: script
ko: 스크립트

en: scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: search
ko: 검색

en: section
ko: 절

en: secure
ko: 보안

en: security
ko: 보안

en: seek
ko: 찾기

en: segment
ko: 구획

en: segmentation
ko: 구획화

en: select
ko: 선택

en: selection
ko: 선택

en: send
ko: 보내기

en: yes
ko: 예

en: zone
ko: 시간대

en: zoom
ko: 확대/축소
