en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Application name
en: YoWindow Weather
ko: YoWindow 날씨

note: Free version name
en: YoWindow Free Weather
ko: YoWindow 무료 날씨

en: Living landscape reflects the weather.
ko: 실시간 풍경을 날씨에 반영합니다.

en: Enjoy the weather.
ko: 날씨를 즐기십시오.

en: Weather station with live landscapes.
ko: 실시간 풍경이 있는 기상 관측소.
