en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Good news, friends!
zh_CN: 亲，有好消息咯~

en: YoWindow - a unique weather app - is available for your iPhone and iPod Touch effective today.
zh_CN: 独一无二的天气应用程序——YoWindow，现已可用于iPhone和iPod Touch。

en: Now YoWindow is always at hand.
zh_CN: 现在，你可以随时使用YoWindow。

en: Watch weather with pleasure.
zh_CN: 享受你的天气。

en: YoWindow team.
zh_CN: YoWindow开发团队

en: Get YoWindow for iPhone
zh_CN: 立即获取YoWindow for iPhone

en: We are already working on an iPad edition.
zh_CN: 我们已准备好开发一个适配于iPad的版本。

en: We will notify you on the day of AppStore publication.
zh_CN: 当YoWindow上架App Store时，我们将通知您。

en: The Android edition is a work in progress.
zh_CN: 安卓版YoWindow已在开发过程中。

en: As soon as the program is ready we will notify you. It won't take long!
zh_CN: 当我们开发完毕时我们将尽快通知您。
