en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: View this email in your browser
zh_CN: 启动浏览器来查阅此电子邮件

en: Our mailing list is:
zh_CN: 下面是我们的邮件列表：

en: Add us to your address book
zh_CN: 将我们加入到你的通讯录中

en: unsubscribe from this list
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: update subscription preferences
zh_CN: 更新订阅选项

en: Forward to Friend
zh_CN: 转发给好友

en: From time to time, we send YoWindow news to our users.
zh_CN: 我们会时不时的给我们的用户发送有关于YoWindow的消息。

en: We hope you find them useful.
zh_CN: 我们希望它们对您而言是有用的。

en: If not, you can unsubscribe below.
zh_CN: 如果您认为它们对你没多大用处，您可以在下面取消订阅。
