en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: YoWindow is a unique new weather app.
zh_CN: YoWindow——一个全新的天气应用！

en: The magic of YoWindow is a living landscape that reflects your actual weather.
zh_CN: YoWindow最吸引人的地方在于它使用动态景观来反映当前的天气状况。

en: For instance, if it's raining - it rains in YoWindow.
zh_CN: 比如说，你的窗外正在下雨，那么在YoWindow里面也会跟着下起雨来。

en: The sunset and the sunrise in YoWindow happens at exactly the same time as in real life.
zh_CN: 在YoWindow中，日出日落与现实生活中完全同步。

en: But the great thing is you can scroll the time forward.
zh_CN: 但是最奇妙的是你可以提前预知未来的天气。

en: Just swipe the screen and you will see how the weather is going to change throughout the day.
zh_CN: 只需轻轻扫过屏幕，你就可以看见一天之中的天气变化。

en: Simple!
zh_CN: 这十分简单！

note: ATTENTION! This is an English idiom. It is translated as "You can easily see all the weather." If there is no similar idiom in your language, translate the essense of the string.
en: All the weather at your fingertips.
zh_CN: 所有的天气变化尽在掌控之中！

en: You see the current weather, the forecast for today and for several days ahead.
zh_CN: 你可以看见当前的天气以及今天到未来几天的天气预报。

en: Beautiful!
zh_CN: 干的漂亮！

en: State of the art landscapes change depending on the season.
zh_CN: 你所看到的景观会随着季节的更替而变化。

en: The artwork is designed down to the smallest detail.
zh_CN: 这些美工设计都是十分精细的。

en: Choose a landscape that fits best for your area.
zh_CN: 选择一个最适合你所在地区的景观。

en: Handy!
zh_CN: 这一切都很简单！

note: ATTENTION! No "." at the end of the sentence
en: YoWindow is a window in your pocket
zh_CN: YoWindow是一个你可以随身携带的天气应用。

note: ATTENTION! Do not translate "yr.no" and "NWS"
en: The weather forecast is provided by yr.no and NWS - the leading meteorological organizations.
zh_CN: 所有的天气数据均由全球领先的气象组织——yr.no与NWS提供。

en: Watch weather with pleasure!
zh_CN: 享受你的天气吧！

en: YoWindow team.
zh_CN: YoWindow开发团队。
