en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: About YoWindow project
zh_CN: 关于YoWindow

en: YoWindow is the new generation of weather program.
zh_CN: YoWindow是一个全新的天气预报软件。

en: The magic of YoWindow is the living landscape that reflects actual weather.
zh_CN: YoWindow最吸引人的地方在于它使用动态景观来反映当前的天气状况。

en: Original YoWindow is the #1 weather program on CNET's download.com.
zh_CN: 在CNET的下载频道中，YoWindow曾位列第一。

en: What's inside?
zh_CN: YoWindow的特色功能

en: Picture reflecting actual weather - clouds, rain/snow, grass swaying with the wind, fog, thunderstorms.
zh_CN: 反映即时天气的动态图像——云、雨雪、随风摆动的草地、雾以及雷电。

en: True astronomical calculations - Sun and Moon, daylight.
zh_CN: 逼真的天文学估算：太阳，月亮以及日照.

en: Move in time! Watch the weather forecast exactly at the moment you need it.
zh_CN: 通过控制时间轴，您可以查看近几天的天气预报。

en: Seasons change in sync with nature.
zh_CN: 程序显示的季节变化与现实自然环境同步。

en: Animated landscapes - %1$s plus %2$s picture based landscapes.
zh_CN: 动态场景：%1$s 以及1400余种基于真实图片的景观。

en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

en: Seaside
zh_CN: 海滨

en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

en: Oriental
zh_CN: 东方

en: Full featured weather station - lots of information.
zh_CN: 完整的气象站数据。

en: Surprises
zh_CN: 还有些小惊喜哦！

en: We hope you will love watching the weather as we do.
zh_CN: 我们希望您也可以和我们一样喜欢这款天气应用。

en: YoWindow team
zh_CN: YoWindow开发团队
