en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Help and Support
zh_CN: 获取帮助和支持

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page. Example: Check our <a href=\"help.php\">FAQ</a> (eng.).
en: Check our <a href="help.php">FAQ</a>. There is a high chance you will find an answer.
zh_CN: 遇到问题时，请首先查阅我们所列出的<a href="help.php">常见问题</a>。在这里，您可以自行解决大多数问题。

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Do you see &quot;Weather Expired&quot;? <a href="http://yowindow.com/help.php#q11">Find out why</a>.
zh_CN: 出现&quot;天气数据过期&quot;的问题？<a href="http://yowindow.com/help.php#q11">点击这里了解其原因</a>。

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Your location is not listed? <a href="http://yowindow.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&amp;t=13">Request</a> it and we will add it shortly.
zh_CN: 在我们的列表中找不到您所处的位置？<a href="http://yowindow.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=13">点击这里</a>告诉我们，我们会尽快为您添加。

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Search for the problem or question on our <a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">forum</a>.
zh_CN: 在我们的<a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">论坛</a>中搜索相关内容。

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Have not found an answer?  Ask your question on the <a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">forum</a>. Forum registration is easy. Most questions are answered by us or our friends within 24 hours. YoWindow forum is preferred way of communication.
zh_CN: 找不到您想要的答案么？在我们的<a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">论坛</a>上提问吧。大部分问题多会在24小时之内有我们的网友为您解答，因此，我们的论坛是交流有关于YoWindow的内容的最佳去处。

note: If you want to answer support emails for your language, send an email to Pasha to support@repkasoft.com
en: If by some reason you cannot get help on the forum, you can send a direct email to us: <a href="mailto:support@repkasoft.com">support@repkasoft.com</a> Please use email only if you really need to.
zh_CN: 如果因为某些原因您无法访问我们的论坛，您可以直接<a href="mailto:support@repkasoft.com">向我们的技术支持服务邮箱support@repkasoft.com发送电子邮件</a>。

en: Partnership
zh_CN: 寻求合作

en: We are open to any business opportunities.
zh_CN: 我们非常欢迎各种形式的商业合作。

en: Please don't hesitate to contact us.
zh_CN: 如果您有意向与我们合作，请立即联系我们！

en: We will get back to you within 24 hours.
zh_CN: 我们会在收到邮件后的24小时之内与您取得联络。

en: Please send your inquiries to <a href="mailto:partnership@repkasoft.com">partnership@repkasoft.com</a>
zh_CN: 我们的合作邮箱：<a href="mailto:partnership@repkasoft.com">partnership@repkasoft.com</a>
