en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download weather
zh_CN: 下载YoWindow

en: Download weather station and weather screensaver for Windows
zh_CN: 下载Windows版气象站和天气预报屏幕保护程序。

note: Do not translate "YoWindow"
en: YoWindow %1$s - Free Desktop Weather
zh_CN: YoWindow %1$s - 免费的桌面天气应用

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Use of the Software is governed by the terms of the end user <a href="eula.php" target="_blank">license agreement</a>
zh_CN: 您必须遵守我们的<a href="eula.php" target="_blank">最终用户协议</a>

en: Download desktop weather
zh_CN: 下载桌面天气应用

note: Do not translate "YoWindow"
en: Free YoWindow %1$s with Screen Saver
zh_CN: 免费的YoWindow %1$s with Screen Saver

en: Download problems? Try to <a href="http://yowindow.com/deploy/yosetup.exe">download YoWindow directly</a>.
zh_CN: 下载过程遇到问题？<a href="http://yowindow.com/deploy/yosetup.exe">单击此处从我们的官方网站直接下载</a>。

en: Pentium %1$sGHz (<em>Recommended:</em> Pentium %2$sGHz or greater)
zh_CN: 奔腾%1$sGHz（<em>建议配置：</em>奔腾%2$sGHz或更高）。

en: Internet Explorer installed
zh_CN: 已安装Internet Explorer。

en: Previous builds are available on <a href="windows_history.php">History page</a>
zh_CN: <a href="windows_history.php">单击此处查看历史版本。</a>

en: Minimal requirements
zh_CN: 最低配置

en: Mac OS %1$s or higher
zh_CN: Mac OS %1$s 或更高版本

note: Do not translate "YoWindow Unlimited"
en: YoWindow Unlimited %1$s comes with a <strong>%2$s-days Money-Back Guarantee</strong>.
zh_CN: 购买YoWindow完全版时，您享有<strong>%2$s天退款保障</strong>。

en: There are <strong>NO recurring fees</strong> for the service.
zh_CN: 此服务<strong>不收取额外费用</strong>。

en: Any update within %1$s version will be free of charge.
zh_CN: 您可以免费享有%1$s版本以内的所有更新。

note: Do not translate "PayPal"
en: Buy with PayPal
zh_CN: 通过Paypal购买

en: Buy
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: We will send you the <strong>License Key</strong> by email <strong>in seconds</strong>!
zh_CN: 我们会<strong>马上</strong>通过电子邮件向您发送您的<strong>激活码</strong>。

en: Alternatively you may buy with Plimus payment system
zh_CN: 您也可以通过Plimus支付系统进行购买操作。

note: Please translate this string as "Pay by [your country currency]", example: "Pay by rubles". But only if Plimus supports your currency.
en: 60 currencies
zh_CN: 支持使用60种货币进行支付。

en: Pay by credit card, check, money order or wire transfer
zh_CN: 您可以通过信用卡，支票以及电子汇款的方式进行支付。

en: Order online, by phone, fax or mail
zh_CN: 支持的购买方式：在线购买，电话，传真和邮件。

en: How do Free and Unlimited compare?
zh_CN: 免费版与完全版有哪些区别？

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费版

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 完全版

en: Weather forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报天数

en: %1$s days only
zh_CN: %1$s 天

en: %1$s days
zh_CN: %1$s 天

en: Animated landscapes available
zh_CN: 可用的动画背景

en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

en: Seaside
zh_CN: 海边

en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

en: Oriental
zh_CN: 东方

en: We reserve the right to control the number and the degree of limitations in the Free edition of YoWindow
zh_CN: 我们对免费版的各种限制及其程度保留所有权利。

en: If you have any questions or comments about the ordering process, please don't hesitate to contact <a href="mailto:sales@repkasoft.com">sales@repkasoft.com</a>
zh_CN: 如果你有任何关于订购过程的疑问或想法，请立即通过电子邮箱<a href="mailto:sales@repkasoft.com">sales@repkasoft.com</a>与我们取得联系。

en: YoWindow speaks
zh_CN: YoWindow

note: Help people to find YoWindow. What would you type in Google looking for YoWindow? English keywords for this page: download weather, free weather, free weather download, free weather software
en: _pageKeywords
zh_CN: 天气 天气预报 桌面天气预报 天气预报软件 天气软件
