en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Please, add more weather providers! Why don't you add Weather Underground data?
zh_CN: 为什么不添加更多的天气数据提供方？

en: We want to add as many weather sources to YoWindow as we can.
zh_CN: 我们想尽可能多地为YoWindow添加数据来源。

en: But, there is a problem.
zh_CN: 但是，问题来了：

en: Most weather services sell weather data to appliation developers.
zh_CN: 大部分天气数据提供商是有偿地向开发者提供数据。

en: Usually, the weather data are not free.
zh_CN: 也就是说，通常情况下，天气数据并不是免费的。

en: As an example, Weather Undeground charges %1$s per month for %2$s weather requests per day.
zh_CN: 打个比方，按每天向Weather Undeground请求%2$s次天气数据计算，每月需要向其支付%1$s。

en: At this moment, YoWindow users request current weather more than %1$s times per day. We just cannot afford to pay that much.
zh_CN: 目前而言，YoWindow用户每天请求天气数据次数超过%1$s，而目前我们无力负担。

en: We are open to partnership with weather providers.
zh_CN: 我们希望有更多的天气提供方与我们合作。

en: We will be happy to integrate your weather to YoWindow!
zh_CN: 我们很高兴能整合您的天气预报信息！
