en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Incredible weather!
zh_CN: 前所未有的天气预报软件！

en: You will love the weather
zh_CN: 你会喜欢上这些天气

en: Play quick video
zh_CN: 播放预览视频

en: YoWindow - Desktop Weather
zh_CN: YoWindow - 桌面天气软件

en: This is a new way to watch the weather.
zh_CN: 全新的了解天气的方式。

en: YoWindow reflects the weather in a living landscape.
zh_CN: YoWindow通过一个动态景观来反映当前的天气。

en: Simple, like your window.
zh_CN: 这很简单，正如你的窗户一样。

en: But now you can scroll time to see the weather forecast.
zh_CN: 但现在，您可以卷动时间轴来查看天气预报。

en: See living weather, not just boring numbers!
zh_CN: 您可以看到生动的天气，而不是枯燥的数据！

en: Enjoy YoWindow on Windows and Mac!
zh_CN: 在Windows和Mac上，您都可以使用YoWindow。

en: Free <a href="/weatherwidget.php">Weather Widget</a> for blog or website.
zh_CN: 适用于网站和博客以及论坛的<a href="/weatherwidget.php">免费天气挂件</a>

en: News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: News history
zh_CN: 历史消息

en: <a href="http://twitter.com/yowindow">Follow</a> YoWindow on Twitter
zh_CN: <a href="http://twitter.com/yowindow">在Twitter上关注YoWindow</a> 、

en: What's inside?
zh_CN: YoWindow所拥有的特性：

en: The weather, not just numbers.
zh_CN: 天气，而不仅仅是数据。

en: Real cloud coverage, rain/snow, fog, grass swings to the wind, Sun, Moon, mist, thunderstorms...
zh_CN: 真实的云层，雨，雪，雾，随风摆动的草地……

en: Full featured weather station
zh_CN: 拥有所有数据的专业气象站

en: Time-scroll - see weather at any moment
zh_CN: 时间轴——关注任何时间的天气变化

en: Turn any picture into landscape or browse our <a href="http://yowindow.com/live_sky_picture.php">collection</a>
zh_CN: 将您的任何图片转化为动态景观或者访问我们论坛上的<a href="http://yowindow.com/live_sky_picture.php">景观集合</a>

en: <a href="tray_temperature.php">Temperature</a> near Windows clock
zh_CN: 系统托盘中会有<a href="tray_temperature.php">温度显示</a>

en: Get ready for surprises :-)
zh_CN: 做好迎接惊喜的准备~

en: Enjoy the weather!
zh_CN: 享受您的天气吧~！

en: Overall, I'm willing to replace my aging "pipes" screensaver with this one...
zh_CN: 话说回来，我早就想把我那几个世纪前一直用到现在的“三维管道”屏幕保护换掉了……

en: PC World, Jan 8, 2010
zh_CN: 2010年一月八日 PC World

en: Click to enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 单击这里进入全屏模式

en: Forecast by&nbsp;<a href="http://yr.no" class="copyright">yr.no</a>
zh_CN: 所有天气数据均由&nbsp;<a href="http://yr.no" class="copyright">yr.no</a>提供

en: Free YoWindow 2.0 with ScreenSaver
zh_CN: 免费的 YoWindow 2.0 with ScreenSaver

en: Desktop Weather
zh_CN: 桌面天气软件

note: Download button text
en: Download
zh_CN: 立即下载

en: Download Weather
zh_CN: 下载天气预报软件

en: Free Weather Widget
zh_CN: 免费的天气小工具

en: Live Weather
zh_CN: 实时天气

en: YoWindow for web-page or blog
zh_CN: 适用于网站和博客的YoWindow网页版

en: Open YoWindow in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开YoWindow

en: Facebook weather app
zh_CN: Facebook天气应用程序

en: Turn any picture into landscape
zh_CN: 将任何图片变成动态景观

en: Landscape Collection
zh_CN: 景观集合

en: Plug your Weather Station (PWS)
zh_CN: 连接到您的个人气象站 (PWS)

en: YoWindow news on Twitter!
zh_CN: Twitter上关于YoWindow的最新消息

en: Our RSS feed
zh_CN: 我们的 RSS 订阅源

en: YoWindow on press and TV
zh_CN: 在出版物和电视上的YoWindow

en: Our photo
zh_CN: 我们的照片

en: Weather Widget
zh_CN: 天气小工具

en: Weather ScreenSaver
zh_CN: 天气屏幕保护程序

en: Weather Station (PWS)
zh_CN: 气象站 (PWS)

en: Tray Temperature
zh_CN: 托盘温度

note: Help people to find our widget on Google. Feel free to add or remove kewords to better fit your language. Separate keywords with commas. English keywords for this page: desktop weather, desktop temperature, weather screensaver, download windows weather, download weather software, free weather screen
en: _pageKeywords
zh_CN: 天气 天气软件 天气预报软件 天气预报程序
