en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: The title of the giveaway page. %1$s will be replaced by the name of the website or magazine the giveaway is organized for. WARNING: do not translate "YoWindow Unlimited".
en: Free YoWindow Unlimited for %1$s
zh_CN: YoWindow Unlimited for %1$s

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Verify Email Address
zh_CN: 再次输入电子邮件地址

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

note: This text is on the big button of the giveaway page. The meaning - Get access to YoWindow Unlimited License Key.
en: Get Key
zh_CN: 立即获取注册码

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: Email address does not match
zh_CN: 两次输入的电子邮件地址不吻合

en: Required field, please enter a value
zh_CN: 必填

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 非常感谢！

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: A personal License Key will be delivered to your email within an hour.
zh_CN: 一枚个人版完全注册码将会在几小时之内发送到您的电子邮件中。

en: Enjoy the weather!
zh_CN: 尽情享受吧！

en: YoWindow team.
zh_CN: YoWindow开发团队。
