en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

note: Translate in a sense of "Weather right now"
en: Live Weather!
zh_CN: 实时的天气显示！

en: New weather experience - YoWindow!
zh_CN: 全新的天气预报体验，就在YoWindow！

note: Share (social networks)"
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

note: Translate in a sense of "About the project"
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Team
zh_CN: 开发团队

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Repkasoft. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Repkasoft. 保留所有权利。

note: This string is a tooltip, it is not displayed on the page
en: Desktop weather
zh_CN: 桌面天气应用

note: Do not translate "YoWindow"
en: Free YoWindow %1$s with Screen Saver
zh_CN: 完全免费的YoWindow %1$s with Screen Saver。

en: YoWindow weather for Chrome
zh_CN: YoWindow for Chrome

en: Weather Widget
zh_CN: YoWindow Widget

en: YoWindow for web-page or blog
zh_CN: YoWindow for Web

en: Weather forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

note: "YoWindow Weather" is the official name of YoWindow application. Please translate "Weather" word
en: YoWindow Weather
zh_CN: YoWindow
