en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: YoWindow screenshots
zh_CN: YoWindow 截图

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Click for the big picture.
zh_CN: 点击大图片。

en: Current weather in system tray beside the current time.
zh_CN: 当前的天气会显示在系统托盘里附近。

en: Detailed weather information displayed when you move the mouse over.
zh_CN: 当您的鼠标划过时您可以查看详细的天气信息。
