en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Weather Widget
zh_CN: 天气挂件

en: YoWindow Weather Widget
zh_CN: YoWindow Widget

en: YoWindow weather widget works like your window - a landscape reflects the weather. You see weather picture, not just numbers.
zh_CN: YoWindow Widget会像您的窗户一样提供对应天气即时景观——您所看到的不仅仅是数据。

en: The widget designed to work on any website including Blogger, Wordpress and MySpace.
zh_CN: YoWindow Widget适用于任何一个网站，包括博客，Wordpress以及MySpace。

en: Click the widget to enter full screen mode.
zh_CN: 单击YoWindow Widget可以进入全屏模式。

en: Location
zh_CN: 设定所显示的位置

en: Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 选择景观

en: Widget language
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Window size
zh_CN: 挂件大小

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位设置

en: Mini view
zh_CN: 迷你视图显示设置

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Location bar
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Time bar
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布到：

en: Any website or blog
zh_CN: 任何网站或博客

en: Copy and paste the following HTML code inside your page or blog.
zh_CN: 复制下面的HTML代码到您的网页或博客中。

en: WARNING: you are not allowed to remove yowindow.com and yr.no links from the widget code.
zh_CN: 警告：不允许从YoWindow Widget的代码中移除yowindow.com和yr.no的链接！

en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

en: Seaside
zh_CN: 海滨

en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

en: Oriental
zh_CN: 东方

en: AM/PM
zh_CN: 12小时制

en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24小时制

note: Help people to find YoWindow. What would you type in Google looking for YoWindow? English keywords for this page: free weather widget, html weather widget, free widgets for websites, myspace weather widget, news widget, weather channel widget, website weather widget, free widgets
en: _pageKeywords
zh_CN: 天气,天气预报,天气应用,widget,网站widget
