en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: About YoWindow project
zh_TW: 關於 YoWindow

en: YoWindow is the new generation of weather program.
zh_TW: 一個全新體驗的天氣預報應用程式

en: The magic of YoWindow is the living landscape that reflects actual weather.
zh_TW: 依據實際天氣狀態顯示動態景觀

en: Original YoWindow is the #1 weather program on CNET's download.com.
zh_TW: 曾經在 CNET.com 氣象類下載排名第一

en: What's inside?
zh_TW: 功能特色

en: Picture reflecting actual weather - clouds, rain/snow, grass swaying with the wind, fog, thunderstorms.
zh_TW: 即時天氣的動態圖像 - 雲、雨、雪、隨風搖曳的草地，霧以及雷電

en: True astronomical calculations - Sun and Moon, daylight.
zh_TW: 運用真實天文數值 - 太陽、月亮、日照

en: Move in time! Watch the weather forecast exactly at the moment you need it.
zh_TW: 捲動時間軸，查詢您需要關注時刻的氣象資訊

en: Seasons change in sync with nature.
zh_TW: 實時同步的四季變化

en: Animated landscapes - %1$s plus %2$s picture based landscapes.
zh_TW: 動態場景 - %1$s 以及 %2$s 多楨圖像組合成多樣景觀

en: Village
zh_TW: 鄉野

en: Seaside
zh_TW: 海濱

en: Airport
zh_TW: 機場

en: Oriental
zh_TW: 東方風格

en: Full featured weather station - lots of information.
zh_TW: 完整的氣象資訊

en: Surprises
zh_TW: 還有一些小驚喜

en: We hope you will love watching the weather as we do.
zh_TW: 我們的全心之作，相信您一定會喜歡～

en: YoWindow team
zh_TW: YoWindow 團隊
