en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯繫我們

en: Help and Support
zh_TW: 獲取協助與支援

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page. Example: Check our <a href=\"help.php\">FAQ</a> (eng.).
en: Check our <a href="help.php">FAQ</a>. There is a high chance you will find an answer.
zh_TW: 請先查閱常見問題 <a href="help.php">FAQ</a> (僅英文)，通常您可以在這裡找到需要的解答

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Do you see &quot;Weather Expired&quot;? <a href="http://yowindow.com/help.php#q11">Find out why</a>.
zh_TW: 顯示「預報失效」？<a href="http://yowindow.com/help.php#q11">看這裡說明</a>

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Your location is not listed? <a href="http://yowindow.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&amp;t=13">Request</a> it and we will add it shortly.
zh_TW: 找不到您的位置？只要<a href="http://yowindow.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&amp;t=13">提出要求</a> 我們便會儘快新增

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Search for the problem or question on our <a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">forum</a>.
zh_TW: 請造訪我們的<a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">論壇</a>，參考更多的問題與解答

note: Specify that the link is pointing to English page.
en: Have not found an answer?  Ask your question on the <a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">forum</a>. Forum registration is easy. Most questions are answered by us or our friends within 24 hours. YoWindow forum is preferred way of communication.
zh_TW: 沒有找到解答？試試到<a href="http://yowindow.com/forum">論壇</a>提問！論壇註冊非常容易，大部份的問題會在24小時之內由我們／或者我們的朋友答覆。YoWindow 論壇是最推薦的交流方式

note: If you want to answer support emails for your language, send an email to Pasha to support@repkasoft.com
en: If by some reason you cannot get help on the forum, you can send a direct email to us: <a href="mailto:support@repkasoft.com">support@repkasoft.com</a> Please use email only if you really need to.
zh_TW: 萬一在論壇無法獲得適當協助，您也可以直接聯繫我們：<a href="mailto:support@repkasoft.com">support@repkasoft.com</a>。請僅在必要的時候才使用郵件聯繫

en: Partnership
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: We are open to any business opportunities.
zh_TW: 我們歡迎各種商務合作模式

en: Please don't hesitate to contact us.
zh_TW: 敬請聯繫我們

en: We will get back to you within 24 hours.
zh_TW: 我們將於24小時之內回覆

en: Please send your inquiries to <a href="mailto:partnership@repkasoft.com">partnership@repkasoft.com</a>
zh_TW: 歡迎來函詢問：<a href="mailto:partnership@repkasoft.com">partnership@repkasoft.com</a>
