en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download weather
zh_TW: 下载天氣資訊

en: Download weather station and weather screensaver for Windows
zh_TW: 下載 Windows 版氣象軟體包含螢幕保護程式

note: Do not translate "YoWindow"
en: YoWindow %1$s - Free Desktop Weather
zh_TW: YoWindow %1$s - 免費的桌面天氣

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Release date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Use of the Software is governed by the terms of the end user <a href="eula.php" target="_blank">license agreement</a>
zh_TW: 使用本軟體必須遵守<a href="eula.php" target="_blank">最終使用者協議</a>

en: Download desktop weather
zh_TW: 下載電腦版天氣

note: Do not translate "YoWindow"
en: Free YoWindow %1$s with Screen Saver
zh_TW: 免費的 YoWindow %1$s 包含螢幕保護程式

en: Download problems? Try to <a href="http://yowindow.com/deploy/yosetup.exe">download YoWindow directly</a>.
zh_TW: 無法下載？ 試試 <a href="http://yowindow.com/deploy/yosetup.exe"> 直接下載 YoWindow </a>

en: Pentium %1$sGHz (<em>Recommended:</em> Pentium %2$sGHz or greater)
zh_TW: Pentium %1$sGHz (<em>建議：</em> Pentium %2$sGHz 或更高規格)

en: Internet Explorer installed
zh_TW: IE 已安裝

en: Previous builds are available on <a href="windows_history.php">History page</a>
zh_TW: 需要較早版本？<a href="windows_history.php">版本紀錄</a>

en: Minimal requirements
zh_TW: 最低需求規格

en: Mac OS %1$s or higher
zh_TW: Mac OS %1$s 或更高版本

note: Do not translate "YoWindow Unlimited"
en: YoWindow Unlimited %1$s comes with a <strong>%2$s-days Money-Back Guarantee</strong>.
zh_TW: YoWindow %1$s 提供 <strong>%2$s-天退款保證</strong>

en: There are <strong>NO recurring fees</strong> for the service.
zh_TW: 沒有循環收取的費用

en: Any update within %1$s version will be free of charge.
zh_TW: 免費享有版本 %1$s 以內的更新

note: Do not translate "PayPal"
en: Buy with PayPal
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 購買

en: Buy
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: We will send you the <strong>License Key</strong> by email <strong>in seconds</strong>!
zh_TW: <strong>啟動碼<strong>會以電子郵件<strong>即刻<strong>發送給您

en: Alternatively you may buy with Plimus payment system
zh_TW: 您也可以通過 Plimus 支付系統進行購買

note: Please translate this string as "Pay by [your country currency]", example: "Pay by rubles". But only if Plimus supports your currency.
en: 60 currencies
zh_TW: 60 種貨幣

en: Pay by credit card, check, money order or wire transfer
zh_TW: 透過信用卡、支票、電子匯款等方式付款

en: Order online, by phone, fax or mail
zh_TW: 支持的購買方式：線上、電話、傳真或郵件

en: How do Free and Unlimited compare?
zh_TW: 免費版和完整版的比較

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費版

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 完整版

en: Weather forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預報

en: %1$s days only
zh_TW: 僅有 %1$s 天

en: %1$s days
zh_TW: %1$s 天

en: Animated landscapes available
zh_TW: 提供動態場景

en: Village
zh_TW: 鄉野

en: Seaside
zh_TW: 海濱

en: Airport
zh_TW: 機場

en: Oriental
zh_TW: 東方風格

en: We reserve the right to control the number and the degree of limitations in the Free edition of YoWindow
zh_TW: 我們保留 YoWindow 免費版相關限制條件的權利

en: If you have any questions or comments about the ordering process, please don't hesitate to contact <a href="mailto:sales@repkasoft.com">sales@repkasoft.com</a>
zh_TW: 關於購買程序如果有任何問題或者有任何建議，歡迎隨時與我們聯繫 <a href="mailto:sales@repkasoft.com">sales@repkasoft.com</a>

note: Help people to find YoWindow. What would you type in Google looking for YoWindow? English keywords for this page: download weather, free weather, free weather download, free weather software
en: _pageKeywords
zh_TW: 氣象下載, 免費氣象, 免費氣象軟體
