en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問答集

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯繫我們

en: Please, add more weather providers! Why don't you add Weather Underground data?
zh_TW: 請增加更多氣象資料來源！你們為什麼不加入 Weather Underground 資料呢？

en: We want to add as many weather sources to YoWindow as we can.
zh_TW: 我們當然希望有最多的氣象資料來源能加入 YoWindow

en: But, there is a problem.
zh_TW: 但是，問題來了

en: Most weather services sell weather data to appliation developers.
zh_TW: 大部份的氣象資料提供者販售服務給程式開發者

en: Usually, the weather data are not free.
zh_TW: 這些資料通常並不是免費的

en: As an example, Weather Undeground charges %1$s per month for %2$s weather requests per day.
zh_TW: 比如說，每日向 Weather Underground 取得 %2$s 次氣象資訊得支付每月 %1$s 美金

en: At this moment, YoWindow users request current weather more than %1$s times per day. We just cannot afford to pay that much.
zh_TW: 以目前 WoWindow 的用戶使用氣象資訊超過每日 %1$s 次，我們無法負擔那樣的費用

en: We are open to partnership with weather providers.
zh_TW: 我們希望有更多的氣象資訊提供者與我們合作

en: We will be happy to integrate your weather to YoWindow!
zh_TW: 我們很樂於將您的氣象資訊整合至 YoWindow
