en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Incredible weather!
zh_TW: 充滿驚喜的氣象預報軟體！

en: You will love the weather
zh_TW: 充滿驚喜的氣象預報軟體！

en: Play quick video
zh_TW: 播放視頻

en: YoWindow - Desktop Weather
zh_TW: YoWindow - 桌面上的氣象站

en: This is a new way to watch the weather.
zh_TW: 全新的方式關注天氣動態

en: YoWindow reflects the weather in a living landscape.
zh_TW: 動態場景顯示氣候資訊

en: But now you can scroll time to see the weather forecast.
zh_TW: 您可以捲動時間軸，查詢關注時刻的氣象資訊

en: See living weather, not just boring numbers!
zh_TW: 欣賞生動的氣象資訊，不再只是無趣的數值！

en: Enjoy YoWindow on Windows and Mac!
zh_TW: YoWindow 可以使用於 Windows 或者 Mac 平台

en: Free <a href="/weatherwidget.php">Weather Widget</a> for blog or website.
zh_TW: 免費的 <a href="/weatherwidget.php">Weather Widget</a> 提供給 Blog 或者 Website

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News history
zh_TW: 新聞封存

en: What's inside?
zh_TW: 特色功能

en: The weather, not just numbers.
zh_TW: 就是氣象，不再只是數值

en: Real cloud coverage, rain/snow, fog, grass swings to the wind, Sun, Moon, mist, thunderstorms...
zh_TW: 真實雲、雨、雪、霧，還有隨風搖曳的青草、太陽、月亮、雷雨.....

en: Full featured weather station
zh_TW: 功能完整的氣象站

en: Time-scroll - see weather at any moment
zh_TW: 時間軸 - 前往關注時刻的氣象資訊

en: Turn any picture into landscape or browse our <a href="http://yowindow.com/live_sky_picture.php">collection</a>
zh_TW: 將任何圖片轉換成場景，或者也可以瀏覽我們的<a href="http://yowindow.com/live_sky_picture.php">收藏</a>

en: <a href="tray_temperature.php">Temperature</a> near Windows clock
zh_TW: 在小時鐘旁顯示<a href="tray_temperature.php">即時氣溫</a>

en: Get ready for surprises :-)
zh_TW: 還有一些小驚喜 :-)

en: Enjoy the weather!
zh_TW: 盡情享用您專屬的氣象資訊

en: Overall, I'm willing to replace my aging "pipes" screensaver with this one...
zh_TW: 總體來說，我願意用這個來替換我古老的 "pipes" 螢幕保護程式...

en: Click to enter Full Screen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

en: Free YoWindow 2.0 with ScreenSaver
zh_TW: 免費的 YoWindow 2.0 包含螢幕保護程式

en: Desktop Weather
zh_TW: 桌面氣象站

note: Download button text
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download Weather
zh_TW: 下載氣象預報資訊

en: Free Weather Widget
zh_TW: 免費的天氣小工具

en: Live Weather
zh_TW: 實時天氣

en: YoWindow for web-page or blog
zh_TW: 網頁版或者適用於部落格的 YoWindow

en: Open YoWindow in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟 YoWindow

en: Facebook weather app
zh_TW: 臉書氣象 App

en: Turn any picture into landscape
zh_TW: 將任何圖片轉換成場景

en: Landscape Collection
zh_TW: 場景集合

en: Plug your Weather Station (PWS)
zh_TW: 連結您的個人氣象站 (PWS)

en: YoWindow on press and TV
zh_TW: 媒體與電視關於 YoWindow

en: Our photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Weather Widget
zh_TW: 天氣小工具

en: Weather ScreenSaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Weather Station (PWS)
zh_TW: 個人氣象站 (PWS)

en: Tray Temperature
zh_TW: 氣溫工具列

note: Help people to find our widget on Google. Feel free to add or remove kewords to better fit your language. Separate keywords with commas. English keywords for this page: desktop weather, desktop temperature, weather screensaver, download windows weather, download weather software, free weather screen
en: _pageKeywords
zh_TW: 桌面氣象, 桌面氣溫, 氣象螢幕保護程式, 天氣軟體下載, 免費氣象螢幕保護程式, yoweather, yr.no widget, 氣象站
