en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: The title of the giveaway page. %1$s will be replaced by the name of the website or magazine the giveaway is organized for. WARNING: do not translate "YoWindow Unlimited".
en: Free YoWindow Unlimited for %1$s
zh_TW: 免費 YoWindow 完整版由 %1$s 贊助

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Verify Email Address
zh_TW: 確認電郵位址

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

note: This text is on the big button of the giveaway page. The meaning - Get access to YoWindow Unlimited License Key.
en: Get Key
zh_TW: 取得

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址

en: Email address does not match
zh_TW: 輸入的電郵不一致

en: Required field, please enter a value
zh_TW: 欄位不可空白

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 感謝您

en: Error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: A personal License Key will be delivered to your email within an hour.
zh_TW: 啟用序號將在一小時內以郵件發送給您

en: Enjoy the weather!
zh_TW: 盡情享用您專屬的氣象資訊

en: YoWindow team.
zh_TW: YoWindow 團隊
