en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: YoWindow screenshots
zh_TW: YoWindow 畫面擷圖

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

en: Click for the big picture.
zh_TW: 點擊放大

en: Current weather in system tray beside the current time.
zh_TW: 當前的天氣會顯示於系統工具列小時鐘旁

en: Detailed weather information displayed when you move the mouse over.
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠游標會顯示更多的氣象資訊
