Translate tutorial 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (912 entries)

en: Abandon unlimited license
zh_TW: 放棄授權

en: Absent
zh_TW: 空缺

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Animate
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Apply
zh_TW: 採用

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

en: Day Length
zh_TW: 晝長

en: Moon Phase
zh_TW: 月相

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Auto update weather
zh_TW: 自動更新天氣

en: Bad ICAO code
zh_TW: 錯誤的ICAO代碼

en: Buy YoWindow Unlimited!
zh_TW: 購買YoWindow完整版!

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Weather forecast from {0}, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK
zh_TW: 天氣預報訊息來自 {0}，由挪威氣象研究所和 NRK 提供

en: Forecast from {0}
zh_TW: 預報來自{0}

en: Current weather
zh_TW: 目前天氣

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Fr
zh_TW: 五

en: Mo
zh_TW: 一

en: Sa
zh_TW: 六

en: Su
zh_TW: 日

en: Th
zh_TW: 四

en: Tu
zh_TW: 二

en: We
zh_TW: 三

en: day ago
zh_TW: 天前

en: days ago
zh_TW: 天前

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Blowing
zh_TW: 微風

en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴

en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

note: When the sky completely covered with clouds, no blue sky at all.
en: Overcast
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Fair
zh_TW: 晴朗

en: Fog
zh_TW: 有霧

en: Freezing
zh_TW: 結冰

en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Haze
zh_TW: 起霧

en: Heavy
zh_TW: 強

en: Ice Crystals
zh_TW: 冰晶

en: Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 碎冰雹（Ice Pellets）

en: In Vicinity
zh_TW: 附近

en: Light
zh_TW: 微

en: Low Drifting
zh_TW: 浮塵

en: Mist
zh_TW: 薄霧

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_TW: 濃雲

en: Partial
zh_TW: 部分

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Patches
zh_TW: 更新

en: Scattered Clouds
zh_TW: 疏雲

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨量

en: Rain And Thunder
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙塵

en: Shallow
zh_TW: 淺

en: Shower
zh_TW: 陣雨

en: Shower With Thunder
zh_TW: 雷陣雨

en: Sleet
zh_TW: 凍雨

en: Small Hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹

en: Smoke
zh_TW: 塵霧

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Snow And Thunder
zh_TW: 雷雪

en: Snow Grains
zh_TW: 雪粒

en: Snow Showers
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: Unknown Precipitation
zh_TW: 未知降雨

en: Widespread Dust Haze
zh_TW: 大量塵霾

en: Invalid License Key. Try again. Make sure you've typed the key correctly. Try to copy/paste the key.
zh_TW: 無效的授權金鑰。 請重試。 請確認您正確的輸入了金鑰。 或嘗試使用 複製/貼上 金鑰。

en: Wrong license key
zh_TW: 錯誤的授權金鑰

en: You will have to restart the application for this to take effect
zh_TW: 你必須重新啟動此程式才能生效

en: Language change
zh_TW: 更改語言

en: No limits!
zh_TW: 沒有限制

en: Buy now!
zh_TW: 現在購買!

en: Buy Unlimited License  to remove any limits.
zh_TW: 購買無限制授權來移除所有限制。

en: Not now
zh_TW: 不是現在

en: To complete the registration enter the license key we've sent to you. Tip: use copy/paste.
zh_TW: 請輸入我們發送給您的授權金鑰來完成註冊。小提示: 使用 複製/貼上 來輸入金鑰。

en: License registration
zh_TW: 授權註冊

en: Thank you for registering YoWindow! All the limits are removed now. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 感謝您註冊 YoWindow！ 所有的限制已全部移除。 享受吧!

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Enter weather source URL please
zh_TW: 請輸入天氣來源網址

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: The location is already added
zh_TW: 此位置已經增加

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: To get started, pick your home location
zh_TW: 若要開始，請先選擇您所在的位置

en: Forecast Panel
zh_TW: 預報面板

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Highlight weather station parameters
zh_TW: 標示氣象站參數

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: h
zh_TW: 小時

en: Inspector
zh_TW: 訊息預報欄

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 場景

note: Indicates landscapes made from a picture.
en: Picture
zh_TW: 照片

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Landscape Options
zh_TW: 場景設定

en: Landscape pictures
zh_TW: 場景

en: Landscapes
zh_TW: 場景

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: {0} locations
zh_TW: {0} 地點

en: You can add {0} locations maximum now. In Unlimited Edition you can add as many locations as you wish.
zh_TW: 您最多能增加 {0} 個位置。 在完全版中您可以增加任意個位置。

en: Weather auto-update is off
zh_TW: 天氣自動更新關閉

en: Press F5 to update the weather.  The weather is updated automatically in the Unlimited Edition.
zh_TW: 請按 F5 來更新天氣訊息。 在完全版中天氣訊息會自動更新。

en: {0} weather forecast days only
zh_TW: 只能預報 {0} 天

en: You have an access to {0} days of the weather forecast now.  Unlimited Edition provides {1} day forecast.
zh_TW: 您可以查看 {0} 天的天氣預報。 完全版提供了 {1} 天的天氣預報。

en: Licence key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: Weather auto-updated in Unlimited Edition
zh_TW: 完全版中天氣訊息會自動更新

en: LIVE
zh_TW: 即時

en: Load weather from personal weather station
zh_TW: 從個人氣象站載入天氣

en: Loading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Loading landscape...
zh_TW: 場景讀取中...

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location ID
zh_TW: 位置ID

en: Location Properties
zh_TW: 位置屬性

note: Word "Link" in English. See main-menu/Location/Link. The user clicks Link item to open current location online at yowindow.com/weather.
en: id_internet_link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: All locations
zh_TW: 全部位置

en: All regions
zh_TW: 所有地區

en: All states
zh_TW: 所有國家

en: Change landscape
zh_TW: 更改場景

en: Select a location
zh_TW: 選擇一個位置

en: The location is already added
zh_TW: 此位置已經增加

en: Location is not selected yet
zh_TW: 位置尚未選擇

en: Major cities (more than 100,000 citizens)
zh_TW: 主要城市 (超過100,000個)

en: Network error, location information is not accessible. Because of this, the location cannot be selected now.
zh_TW: 網路錯誤，無法取得位置資訊。 因為如此，現在無法選取該位置。

en: No locations in scope
zh_TW: 範圍內沒有位置

note: Location choice (Android). Scope to choose from - Major locations or all locations on Earth.
en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

en: Cannot find a location?
zh_TW: 找不到位置?

en: Set as Home
zh_TW: 設為首頁

note: When this option is on, YoWindow gets the weather from the current user location (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_locations.png
en: Current Location
zh_TW: 目前位置

note: Button label. Tap the button to track the current location.
en: Use current location
zh_TW: 使用目前位置

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Looking at the North (West wind blows from the left)
zh_TW: 看向北方 (西方在你的左手邊)

en: Looking at the South (West wind blows from the right)
zh_TW: 看向南方 (西方在你的右手邊)

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Facebook Edition
zh_TW: Facebook 版

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權協議

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Visit our Forum
zh_TW: 訪問我們的論壇

en: YoWindow for your Site or Blog
zh_TW: 在您的網站或部落格增加 YoWindow 小工具

en: m
zh_TW: 米

en: {0} minutes back
zh_TW: {0} 分鐘後

en: {0} minutes forward
zh_TW: {0} 分鐘前

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: Network not available
zh_TW: 網路無法使用

en: It is available on {0}
zh_TW: {0} 已經可取得

en: New version released
zh_TW: 新版已發佈

en: Next Day
zh_TW: 下一天

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No weather
zh_TW: 無天氣

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Notify me when a new version is available
zh_TW: 當有新版本時通知我

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Open {0}
zh_TW: 打開 {0}

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Application choice
zh_TW: 應用選擇

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Animate clouds
zh_TW: 動畫雲

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Full screen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Quality
zh_TW: 畫質

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Excellent
zh_TW: 優秀

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 溫和

en: Number of days to display:
zh_TW: 顯示天數:

en: Tile contents:
zh_TW: 標題內容:

en: General
zh_TW: 普通

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Show N/A parameters
zh_TW: 顯示 N/A 參數

en: Live indicator
zh_TW: 即時資訊

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Operation successful!
zh_TW: 操作成功!

en: Refresh locations DB
zh_TW: 更新位置資料庫

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者界面

en: Screen saver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Time Bar
zh_TW: 時間欄

en: Unit system:
zh_TW: 單位系統:

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Auto-detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離:

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄國

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓:

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度:

en: Water temperature
zh_TW: 水溫

en: US
zh_TW: 美國

en: Wind speed:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Landscape Options
zh_TW: 場景設定

en: Show Daylight Diagram
zh_TW: 顯示日光圖

en: Show Forecast Panel
zh_TW: 顯示預測面板

en: Show Full Screen button
zh_TW: 顯示全螢幕

en: Show Inspector
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: Show Time Bar
zh_TW: 顯示時間欄

en: Show User interface
zh_TW: 顯示使用者界面

en: Show forecast when current weather is expired
zh_TW: 當目前天氣結束時顯示預報資料

en: Organize
zh_TW: 整理

en: Organize locations
zh_TW: 整理位置

en: Organize pictures
zh_TW: 整理圖片

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: press
zh_TW: 按

en: Falling
zh_TW: 下降

en: Falling Rapidly
zh_TW: 快速下降

en: Rising
zh_TW: 升起

en: Rising Rapidly
zh_TW: 迅速上升

en: Steady
zh_TW: 穩定

en: Previous Day
zh_TW: 前一天

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Refresh Locations data base
zh_TW: 更新位置資料庫

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename location
zh_TW: 重新命名位置

en: Rename picture
zh_TW: 重新命名圖片

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Run with Windows (minimized to tray)
zh_TW: 隨Windows啟動 (最小化至系統列)

en: Season map
zh_TW: 季節地圖

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Select a landscape
zh_TW: 選擇場景

en: Select location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Select region
zh_TW: 選擇地區

en: Select state
zh_TW: 選擇州

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Set YoWindow as ScreenSaver
zh_TW: 將YoWindow設為螢幕保護程式

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show again
zh_TW: 重新顯示

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: {0} ago
zh_TW: {0} 前

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tom.
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tonight
zh_TW: 今晚

en: Add New Location
zh_TW: 增加新位置

en: Open Calendar...
zh_TW: 打開日曆...

en: Show Less Days
zh_TW: 顯示少一些

en: Show More Days
zh_TW: 顯示多一些

en: Update Weather
zh_TW: 更新天氣

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update interval
zh_TW: 更新間隔

en: Update weather
zh_TW: 更新天氣

en: Updating weather
zh_TW: 正在更新天氣

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Daily rain total
zh_TW: 連陰雨

en: Weather expired
zh_TW: 天氣過期

en: Feels like
zh_TW: 感覺

en: Day maximum temperature
zh_TW: 日最高氣溫

en: Day minimum temperature
zh_TW: 日最低氣溫

en: Weather forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預報

en: Forecast issued
zh_TW: 預報發佈

en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Humidity
zh_TW: 濕度

en: Observed
zh_TW: 觀測時間

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

en: PWS only
zh_TW: 僅PWS

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨量

en: Rain/Snow rate
zh_TW: 降 雨/雪 量

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Sky image
zh_TW: 預報圖

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Snow level
zh_TW: 降雪深度

en: Weather station properties
zh_TW: 氣象站屬性

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature range
zh_TW: 溫度範圍

en: Water
zh_TW: 水溫

en: Update error
zh_TW: 更新錯誤

en: Update time
zh_TW: 更新時間

en: UV index
zh_TW: 紫外線指數

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Wind
zh_TW: 風力

en: Calm
zh_TW: 平靜

en: Variable
zh_TW: 易變

en: Welcome to YoWindow!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 YoWindow!

en: Wind direction:
zh_TW: 風向:

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Close screensaver on mouse move
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠時退出螢幕保護程式

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Choose color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: System tray
zh_TW: 系統列

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Precipitation chance
zh_TW: 降水機率

en: Rain chance
zh_TW: 降雨機率

en: Snow chance
zh_TW: 降雪機率

en: {0} only
zh_TW: 僅 {0}

en: US
zh_TW: 美國

en: Dew point
zh_TW: 露點

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: I want to have fun
zh_TW: 我想找樂子

note: An explanation of "I want to have fun" option. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Enable surprises
zh_TW: 驚喜啟動

en: NWS forecasts for the USA
zh_TW: 在美國使用NWS的預報

en: h
zh_TW: 小時

en: min
zh_TW: 分

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Enter the path to a picture or landscape on the Internet or your computer
zh_TW: 輸入一個在你電腦或網路上的圖片或是場景路徑

en: Landscape load error
zh_TW: 場景讀取錯誤

en: Picture load error
zh_TW: 圖片讀取錯誤

en: The landscape is already added
zh_TW: 場景已經加入過了

en: Landscape collection
zh_TW: 下載更多場景

en: Turn your photo into Landscape
zh_TW: 將你的圖片製成場景

en: {0}Learn{1} how to turn a photo into landscape
zh_TW: {0}學習{1} 如何將圖片製成場景

en: Village
zh_TW: 鄉村

en: Seaside
zh_TW: 海邊

en: Airport
zh_TW: 機場

en: Pagoda
zh_TW: 寶塔

note: Town landscape name. See http://forum.yowindow.com/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22619
en: Town
zh_TW: 城鎮

note: Valley landscape name.  See http://forum.yowindow.com/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22752
en: Valley
zh_TW: 山谷

en: Sky
zh_TW: 天空

en: Landscape made from picture
zh_TW: 從圖片製作成的場景

en: We will guide you through the process of turning a picture into YoWindow Landscape.
zh_TW: 我們會透過此程序指引你如何將一張照片轉換成 YoWindow 場景

en: Please read our tutorial {0}How to turn a picture into Landscape?{1} beforehand
zh_TW: 請閱讀我們的教學 {0} 如何將圖片轉成場景? {1} 事先

en: Click Next to continue...
zh_TW: 點選 下一步 繼續...

en: Specify a picture you want to turn into landscape.
zh_TW: 選擇一個你想要轉換成場景的圖片

en: How to pick the best landscape picture?
zh_TW: 如何挑選最好的場景圖片?

en: Source picture
zh_TW: 來源圖片

en: The landscape will be created in the following folder
zh_TW: 場景會建立於以下資料夾

en: Landscape folder name
zh_TW: 場景資料夾名稱

en: Click "Create" button to create {0} Landscape
zh_TW: 點選 "建立" 按鈕來建立 {0} 場景

en: {0} landscape has been created successfully!
zh_TW: {0} 場景已建立成功!

en: Now open {0} inside your favorite image editor. You need to remove the sky from the image. You will find the image in {1}Landscape Folder{2}
zh_TW: 現在使用你喜歡的圖片編輯器開啟 {0}. 你需要從圖片中移除天空. 你會在 {1} 找到圖片 場景資料夾{2}

en: It is easy to remove the sky. Read our brief {0}tutorial{1}.
zh_TW: 移除天空是非常簡單的. 請閱讀我們簡短的 {0}教學{1}.

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Horizon Level Setup
zh_TW: 設定地平線

en: Keys: Up/Down
zh_TW: 鍵: 向上/向下

en: You are about to delete Landscape Image {0}. The operation is not recoverable. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你想要刪除場景圖片 {0}。 此項操作是不可回復的。你確定嗎?

en: Edit Landscape
zh_TW: 編輯場景

en: Edit Horizon Level
zh_TW: 編輯地平線

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 檔案未找到。

en: The name is empty
zh_TW: 名稱是空的

en: The folder already exists
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在

en: Illegal folder name
zh_TW: 無效的資料夾名稱

en: The file format is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式。

en: The picture is too big for YoWindow. Picture size must not exceed 2880 pixels by width or height.
zh_TW: 對 YoWindow 來說太大的圖片。 圖片長寬皆不可超過2880px

en: Landscape Image
zh_TW: 場景圖片

en: Landscape Folder
zh_TW: 場景資料夾

en: About Landscape
zh_TW: 關於場景

en: Picture {0} imported successfully
zh_TW: 圖片 {0} 導入完成

en: Remind Me Later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Skip This Version
zh_TW: 跳過這個版本

en: Loading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: A label for "Done" button. The user is supposed to press the button at the end of some process. For example at the end of making a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Select the options you like
zh_TW: 選擇你想要的選項

en: Set YoWindow as default screen saver
zh_TW: 將 YoWindow 設為螢幕保護程式

en: Start with Windows (minimized to system tray)
zh_TW: 開機時啟動 (自動縮小到系統列)

en: Add a shortcut to quick launch bar
zh_TW: 增加捷徑到快速啟動

en: You are about to upgrade YoWindow.
zh_TW: 你將要升級 YoWindow.

en: Click OK to install the new version.
zh_TW: 點選 OK 來安裝新版本.

en: You must close YoWindow before you can continue.
zh_TW: 你必須先關閉 YoWindow 以繼續剩下的動作.

en: After you have closed YoWindow, select Retry.
zh_TW: 在你關閉 YoWindow 之後, 點選 重試.

en: If you wish to cancel the uninstall process, select Cancel.
zh_TW: 假如你想取消反安裝程序的話, 選擇 取消.

en: If you wish to try to install anyway, select Ignore.
zh_TW: 假如你要忽略繼續安裝的話, 選擇 略過.

en: If you wish to abort the installation, select Abort.
zh_TW: 假如你要停止安裝程序的話,選擇 終止.

en: Final step
zh_TW: 最後步驟

en: Start YoWindow on system startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動時開啟 Yowindow

en: Check for new version...
zh_TW: 檢查新版本...

en: YoWindow is up to date!
zh_TW: YoWindow 是最新的!

en: You have the latest version
zh_TW: 你有最新的版本

en: Download new version!
zh_TW: 下載新版本!

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Show small YoWindow logo
zh_TW: 顯示小 YoWindow 標誌

en: The landscape is available in Unlimited Edition only.
zh_TW: 此場景僅限完整版使用

note: Hour abbreviation, "h" in English, see Inspector/Observed line, example: "1h 24m ago"
en: id_short_hour
zh_TW: 時

note: Minute abbreviation, "m" in English, see Inspector/Observed line, example: "1h 24m ago"
en: id_short_minute
zh_TW: 分

note: Abbreviation for millimetres, "mm" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_millimetres
zh_TW: mm

note: Abbreviation for centimetres, "cm" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_centimetres
zh_TW: cm

note: Abbreviation for metres, "m" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_metres
zh_TW: m

note: Abbreviation for kilometres, "km" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilometres
zh_TW: km

note: Abbreviation for feet, "feet" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_feet
zh_TW: feet

note: Abbreviation for miles, "mile" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_miles
zh_TW: miles

note: Abbreviation for miles per hour, "mph" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_miles_per_hour
zh_TW: mph

note: Abbreviation for kilometres per hour, "k/h" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilometres_per_hour
zh_TW: km/h

note: Abbreviation for metres per second, "mps" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_metres_per_second
zh_TW: m/s

note: Abbreviation for knots, "knots" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_knots
zh_TW: knots

note: Abbreviation for beaufort, "bft" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_beaufort
zh_TW: Bft

note: Abbreviation for millibar, "mb" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_millibar
zh_TW: mb

note: Abbreviation for kilopascal, "kPa" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilopascal
zh_TW: kPa

note: Abbreviation for hectopascal, "hPa" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_hectopascal
zh_TW: hPa

note: Abbreviation for inches, '"' symbol in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_inches
zh_TW: "

en: Display "?"
zh_TW: 顯示 "?"

en: Hide parameter
zh_TW: 隱藏參數

en: When weather parameter is not available
zh_TW: 當無法取得天氣參數時

note: See Facebook and Twitter broadcast screen (main-menu/Broadcast/Twitter). "Information" is the name of the check-box. When checked, information is added to the screen.
en: Information
zh_TW: 天氣資訊

note: Display all information on the screen. "All" in English, see Options/Screen Saver
en: id_information_all
zh_TW: 所有

en: Temperature and Time
zh_TW: 溫度和時間

note: A part of "This is Unlimited Edition. It is already registered." This string is displayed when the user clicks Help/Register when the program is alreaady registered.
en: This is Unlimited Edition.
zh_TW: 此為無限制版本

note: A part of "This is Unlimited Edition. It is already registered." This string is displayed when the user clicks Help/Register when the program is alreaady registered.
en: It is already registered.
zh_TW: 它已被註冊。

en: Free edition
zh_TW: 免費版

en: Unlimited edition
zh_TW: 完全版

note: This text displayed on YoWindow start if required Flash Player not found. {0} susbstituted by the required version of Flash Player.
en: To enjoy YoWindow you need to install Flash Player (for Internet Explorer) {0} or later.
zh_TW: 要使用 YoWindow 你需要安裝 Flash Player (Internet Explorer 版) {0} 或更新的版本。

note: This text displayed on YoWindow start if required Flash Player not found
en: Get Adobe Flash Player
zh_TW: 取得 Adobe Flash Player

note: Displayed on the button that unlocks the landscape
en: Unlock landscape
zh_TW: 解鎖場景

en: YoWindow for Chrome
zh_TW: YoWindow Chrome 插件

en: YoWindow for Windows
zh_TW: YoWindow 電腦版

en: YoWindow for Mac OS
zh_TW: YoWindow 蘋果電腦版

en: YoWindow for iPhone and iPad
zh_TW: YoWindow 蘋果平板、蘋果手機版

en: Follow YoWindow on Facebook
zh_TW: Facebook粉絲團

en: Follow YoWindow on Twitter
zh_TW: Twitter

en: Landscape trial, days left:
zh_TW: 場景試用，剩餘天數：

en: Landscape trial period is over
zh_TW: 場景試用期已過期

en: "{0}" landscape is a part of YoWindow Unlimited.
zh_TW: "{0}" 場景只限完整版

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

note: see Options/Advanced
en: View direction
zh_TW: 視線方向

note: see main-menu/Landscape/Properties...
en: Fixed sky
zh_TW: 固定的天空

note: see main-menu/Landscape/Properties...
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: Tooltip for Reload button
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重載

note: Displayed in the tooltip when the user closes YoWindow window
en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

note: See Options/Advanced/View direction. Written in the parenthesis "View direction (affects wind only)"
en: affects wind only
zh_TW: 僅影響風向

note: See main-menu/Broadcast. The idea behind this term is that the user broadcasts the weather to her friends, like a real meteorologist on TV broadcast.
en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 分享

note: See Twitter or Facebook Broadcast screen. By clicking "Share" button the user publishes YoWindow picture to a social network.
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

note: Displayed in the process of Twitter/Facebook pubishing
en: Publishing
zh_TW: 發布

note: Displayed in the process of authorizing to Twitter/Facebook
en: Authorizing
zh_TW: 授權中

note: Displayed after successfull Twitter/Facebook pubishing
en: Published!
zh_TW: 已發布!

note: The name of the keyboard key "Space", see main-menu/Broadcast... (Space)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter in LIVE mode. {0} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Weather now in New York"
en: Weather now in {0}
zh_TW: {0} 現在的天氣!

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and the weather FORECAST selected. {0} is replaced with the day. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Weather forecast for Friday (April 6) in Saint Petersburg"
en: Weather forecast for {0} in {1}
zh_TW: {1} 在 {0} 的天氣預報

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and TODAY time is selected. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Today in Saint Petersburg (forecast)"
en: Today in {0} (forecast)
zh_TW: 今天 {0} 的天氣 (預報)

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and TOMORROW time is selected. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Tomorrow in Saint Petersburg (forecast)"
en: Tomorrow in {0} (forecast)
zh_TW: 明天 {0} 的天氣 (預報)

note: See Facebook and Twitter broadcast screen (main-menu/Broadcast/Twitter). "Forecast" text displayed in mini-inspector when the user has selected some moment in the future.
en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Enable sound
zh_TW: 啟用音效

note: This is sound volume
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

note: Displayed on a button in Breaking News dialog. If you click the button the news window is closed.
en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

note: See the Wait Screen
en: Presented in Stereo
zh_TW: 使用立體聲

note: See main-menu/Location/Location Properties... at the bottom of the window
en: Override current season
zh_TW: 覆蓋目前季節

en: Winter
zh_TW: 冬天

en: Spring
zh_TW: 春天

en: Summer
zh_TW: 夏天

en: Autumn
zh_TW: 秋天

en: Naked
zh_TW: 赤裸地

note: iPhone. In location chooser, a caption of countries list
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Vote!
zh_TW: 投票

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Vote for YoWindow, thank you
zh_TW: 投 YoWindow 一票, 謝謝

note: The caption for YoWindow editions link box. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: More YoWindow
zh_TW: 設定

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial1.png
en: Swipe the screen to see weather changes over time
zh_TW: 滑動螢幕來看看隨著時間變化的天氣

note: iPhone. Tutorial. The user is asked to swipe again. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial2.png
en: And one more time
zh_TW: 再一次

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial3.png
en: Press the 'LIVE' button to return to current time
zh_TW: 按下 '即時' 來回到目前時間

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial4.png
en: Watch weather with pleasure
zh_TW: 享受觀看天氣的樂趣吧

note: iPhone. When this option is on, iPhone screen is not automatically turned off. See next string with details. See also: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/options_root_page.png
en: Disable Auto-Lock
zh_TW: 停用自動鎖定

note: iPhone. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/options_root_page.png
en: Keep display on if your device is plugged in or battery is above 25%.
zh_TW: 接上電源或者電池電量高於25%的狀態下，畫面將不會自動鎖定

note: iPhone. Location choice. "More" in context means "More locations". Keep it as one word if possible. DO NOT ADD "..." at the end. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/locations_choice.png
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Parallax effect
zh_TW: 視角縮放

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: An illusion of 3D space when you tilt the device
zh_TW: 隨著裝置移動角度顯示虛擬 3D 動態效果

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Temperature in Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列顯示氣溫

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Show temperature for "Home" location
zh_TW: 狀態列顯示本地位置氣溫

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device.
en: Not enough free space.
zh_TW: 可用空間不足

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device.
en: YoWindow may run unstable.
zh_TW: YoWindow 可能無法穩定運行

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". The app will replace {0} with an amount of required megabytes.
en: {0} MB minimum required.
zh_TW: 至少需要 {0} MB 可用空間

note: "YoWindow Weather" is the official name of YoWindow application. Please translate "Weather" word
en: YoWindow Weather
zh_TW: YoWindow 氣象

note: "YoWindow Zero" is the official name of the Free edition. Please translate Zero as a number "0" in your language
en: YoWindow Zero
zh_TW: YoWindow 0

note: Free edition. When "Get Full Version" button is tapped the user is offered to download the full version of YoWindow. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_get_full_version_options.png
en: Get Full Version
zh_TW: 取得完整版

note: This message helps the user to understand why the Full Version is better. See: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale.png
en: No ads, no limitations, all landscapes available
zh_TW: 無廣告、無限制、所有場景均可使用

note: Refers to the full version of YoWindow app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale.png
en: Full Version
zh_TW: 取得完整版

note: Message, explaining the difference between Paid and Free editions of YoWindow. No advertising in Paid ediiton. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: No advertising
zh_TW: 無廣告

note: Advantage of Paid edition over the Free one. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: All landscapes available
zh_TW: 可以使用所有的場景

note: Advantage of Paid edition over the Free one. In Paid edition, the weather forecast can be displayed as an Android notification. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_forecast.png See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: Forecast in notification area
zh_TW: 推播氣象預報訊息

note: Free edition. "Remove advertising". The message is displayed in place of advertising banner, when the ad is not available. Full Version is offered when the message is tapped. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_remove_ads.png
en: Remove ads
zh_TW: 移除廣告

note: In Free edition the weather forecast is limited by 3 days. The message displayed inside Time Bar when the user observes the weather beyond three days ahead. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_remove_ads.png
en: Weather forecast is limited
zh_TW: 免費版只能顯示有限的氣象資訊

note: In Free edition some landscapes are available in demo mode only. We put word "Demo" beside landscape name to indicate this. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_demo_landscapes.png
en: Demo
zh_TW: 僅示範

note: Free edition. Displayed when lansdcape usage is restricted. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscape_locked.png WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app will replace {0} with the landscape name.
en: "{0}" Landscape access is limited.
zh_TW: "{0}"場景無法使用

note: The message is displayed when the app is connecting to an Internet service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". The app will replace {0} with the service name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_connecting_to_appstore.png
en: Connecting to {0}
zh_TW: 連線到 {0}

note: A button that opens Camera interface on mobile device See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscapes.png
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

note: A button that opens Photo library See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscapes.png
en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片圖庫

note: A title for Wallpaper settings on mobile devices (Android)
en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 背景圖片

note: Whether or not to animate live Wallpaper (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 使用動態效果

note: Whether or not to show weather data in Wallpaper (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Show weather
zh_TW: 顯示天氣資訊於桌面

note: Wallpaper Settings (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: No animation - almost no battery power consumed.
zh_TW: 取消動畫效果 - 幾乎不會有電力消耗

note: A title for Widget sttings on mobile devices (Android)
en: Widget Settings
zh_TW: 元件設定

note: A title for a page with Android widgets.
en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

note: A button to create a widget (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Create Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

note: Widget Settings (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Tap to search for a location
zh_TW: 輕觸以搜尋地點

note: Widget Settings (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Show background
zh_TW: 顯示背景

note: An option to choose icons style for the widget. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Weather icons
zh_TW: 圖示

note: Widget background color. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: Widget text color. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Text color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

note: Widget background transparency. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

note: Widget corner style - round or square. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Rounded corners
zh_TW: 圓角

note: A button that prompts the user to add a new widget to home screen.
en: Add widget to Home Screen
zh_TW: 在主畫面新增小工具

note: Message displayed after a widget has been added to Home Screen.
en: The widget has been added to Home Screen
zh_TW: 小工具已經新增至主畫面

note: A title for widget selection window http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Select a widget
zh_TW: 選擇小工具

note: Small widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

note: Medium widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

note: Clock widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

note: Small clock widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Small clock
zh_TW: 小 (時鐘)

note: Action: move location on top of the list. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_location_context_menu.png
en: Move On Top
zh_TW: 移到最上層

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). WARNING: keep \" syntax to preserve the quotes. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: Uninstall "YoWindow Free"
zh_TW: 移除 "YoWindow Free"

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: You have both Full and Free editions of YoWindow installed.
zh_TW: 您同時安裝了 YoWindow 正式版與免費版

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: Please, uninstall YoWindow Free, to avoid the confusion.
zh_TW: 請移除YoWindow免費版，避免衝突

note: Widgets offer box (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widgets_offer_box.png
en: Add YoWindow widgets - watch the weather forecast with comfort
zh_TW: 安裝 YoWindow 小工具，帶給您愜意的氣象預報體驗

note: Widgets offer box (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widgets_offer_box.png
en: Tap to continue
zh_TW: 點擊繼續

note: Install to external storage warning (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/external_storage_warning.png
en: YoWindow installed on an external storage.
zh_TW: YoWindow 安裝於外部記憶卡

note: Install to external storage warning (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/external_storage_warning.png
en: WARNING: YoWindow Wallpaper and Widgets may NOT be available when YoWindow is installed on an external storage (SD card).
zh_TW: 警告：YoWindow 安裝在外部儲存(SD卡)時，YoWindow 桌面和小工具也許無法使用

note: A prompt for the user to start location search, See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_location_search.png
en: Location Search
zh_TW: 搜尋位置

note: While running Free Edition, the user has an option to enter a promo code to unlock Unlimited Edition mode. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Redeem code
zh_TW: 兌換券代碼

note: Displayed on successful Full Version unlocking. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_privileges-granted.png
en: Full Version privilege granted.
zh_TW: 完整版授權

note: The second line after "Full Version privilege granted." See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_privileges-granted.png
en: Advertising removed, no limitations.
zh_TW: 廣告和功能限制已移除

note: Displayed when an unknown promo code entered.
en: Unexpected code
zh_TW: 非預期的代碼

note: While running Free Edition, the user has an option to enter a promo code. This option restores preveledges granted by promo codes entered before. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Restore privileges
zh_TW: 授權重置

note: Quick action - sets YoWindow as Android Wallpaper. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_menu.png
en: Set As Wallpaper
zh_TW: 設為桌布

note: Post YoWindow weather to social network. To Facebook for example. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Post
zh_TW: 發布

note: Facebook sharing. This is a hint promting the user to enter the message. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Enter the message
zh_TW: 輸入訊息

note: Facebook sharing. Fill in the message text with the weather for selected moment. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Fill in the weather
zh_TW: 上傳氣象資訊

note: This notification displayed after the message was successfully delivered to Facebook.
en: You just have posted to Facebook!
zh_TW: 您剛剛發佈到臉書

note: Please translate "Daydream" word just like it is translated in Android Settings/Display
en: Set As Daydream
zh_TW: 設定為 Daydream

note: Android Daydream night mode
en: Night mode
zh_TW: 夜間模式

note: Android Daydream night mode
en: Very dim display (for dark rooms)
zh_TW: 極低亮度顯示 (適用於暗黑的環境)

note: Android: @see YoWindow Settings/Advanced
en: Send report
zh_TW: 上傳報告

note: The user is asked this question when "Set As Home" button pressed in Location Properties. {0} is substituted with location name.
en: Are you sure to set {0} as home?
zh_TW: 確認將{0}設為主要位置？

note: See Unit Settings
en: Display pressure for
zh_TW: 顯示壓力

note: Pressure reporting level. See Unit Settings
en: Sea level
zh_TW: 海拔

note: Pressure reporting level. See Unit Settings
en: Location level
zh_TW: 地點標高

note: When sharing an image, we need to inform the user that she should allow YoWindow to save an image to disk.
en: YoWindow requires a permission to store an image file before sharing it.
zh_TW: 分享前必須先授權 YoWindow 儲存影像的權限

en: YoWindow requires a permission to store the landscape on disk
zh_TW: YoWindow 需要權限以儲存場景

note: For Android. The title of a section with notification settings.
en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

note: Check-box controlling if Android notifications are displayed.
en: Show Notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知

note: Android. Check-box. Controls if notifications are displayed on Lock Screen.
en: Show on Lock Screen
zh_TW: 在鎖定畫面中顯示

note: Android wallpaper check-box. It indicates whether the wallpaper to be centered on the screen.
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

note: New feature on Android - Alarm Clock.
en: Alarm Clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

note: An explanation of Alarm Clock feature.
en: Wake up with YoWindow
zh_TW: YoWindow 鬧鐘

note: Android. Alarm Clock. "Silence" is a name of a silent rington. See the list of the ringtones.
en: Silence
zh_TW: 靜音

note: Android. Alarm Clock. Snooze button.
en: Snooze
zh_TW: 貪睡

note: Android. Alarm Clock. Dismiss button.
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解除

note: Android. Alarm Clock. See YoWindow alarm clock screen.
en: Wake up to the sounds of YoWindow
zh_TW: 用YoWindow設定起床

note: Android. Alarm Clock. YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of minutes.
en: Alarm will be triggered in {0} minutes
zh_TW: 鬧鐘提醒剩餘時間：{0}分鐘

note: A title for warning message boxes.
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Weather station
zh_TW: 氣象站

note: Displayed when the user is selecting a private weather station. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties/Weather station)
en: Private Weather Stations may not be reliable.
zh_TW: 您需要自行評估私人氣象站的可信度

note: We display this message when a personal weather station is not working properly. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/station_error.png
en: Station is out of order
zh_TW: 無法連接到指定的氣象站

note: YoWindow will replace {0} with a weather station name. Displayed the user is selecting a private weather station. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties/Weather station)
en: Do you really want to receive the weather from "{0}"?
zh_TW: 確定從"{0}"取得天氣資訊？

note: YoWindow will replace {0} with location name. The question is displayed when a season is selected. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties)
en: Do you really want to override the season for {0}?
zh_TW: 確定要覆蓋{0}的季節設定嗎？

note: Indicates the best available action when the user has a choice. See weather stations list on Android.
en: We recommend
zh_TW: 推薦：

note: An item in overflow menu. Opens an email client, so the user could send a problem report to us.
en: Report issue
zh_TW: 問題回報

note: "Never" in the meaning of "Never show this". Try to use one word, please. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_rate_dialog.png
en: Never
zh_TW: 不再提醒

note: We ask the user to rate YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_rate_dialog.png
en: Rate YoWindow
zh_TW: 給YoWindow評分

note: We say thanks!
en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 感謝您

note: The user is offered to send a mail to us.
en: Send mail
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

note: A title of the message with user feedback. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: YoWindow Report
zh_TW: YoWindow問題回報

note: A sentence from User Feedback instruction. Don't add extra spaces. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: What exactly went wrong?
zh_TW: 是什麼樣的出錯？

note: A sentence from User Feedback instruction. Keep the dot at the end of the sentence. Don't add extra spaces. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: We need a maximum of details.
zh_TW: 我們需要盡可能最多的細節訊息

note: An option that controls if the wallpaper is covered with dark semitransparent layer. This helps to make the icons easily seen over the wallpaper. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Dark glass
zh_TW: 深色玻璃

note: Description of "Dark glass" option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: App icons are easy to see
zh_TW: 圖示較清晰可視

note: Displayed in mini-tutorial that shows how to hide user interface by dragging it upwards on Android.
en: To hide weather information, drag it upwards
zh_TW: 向上拖曳可隱藏天氣資訊

note: Displayed in mini-tutorial that shows how to expand Inspector or reveal full weather details by tapping the temperature.
en: Tap the temperature to reveal weather information
zh_TW: 輕觸溫度可顯示詳細天氣資訊

note: Displayed after user has been searching for a location, but nothing was found. YoWindow will replace {0} with the text user entered.
en: Nothing was found for "{0}"
zh_TW: 找不到"{0}"

en: Click to try again.
zh_TW: 點擊重試

note: Button title when we need to ask the user to update something.
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: Displayed when we ask the user to update YoWindow app to the newest version.
en: You need to update YoWindow
zh_TW: 請升級YoWindow至最新版本

note: Menu item for "Radar" feature. Right now it is only available on Android in United States.
en: Radar
zh_TW: 雷達圖

note: The new catch phrase for YoWindow
en: Enjoy the weather
zh_TW: 敬請享用氣象資訊

note: A new landscape announcement. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_new_landscape.png
en: New landscape
zh_TW: 新場景

note: The name of "Egg hunt game". The user is challenged to find all the eggs we have hidden in YoWindow.
en: Easter egg hunt
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋

note: Egg hunt game. Welcome message. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of eggs to find.
en: Try to find {0} eggs we have hidden in YoWindow
zh_TW: 找出隱藏在YoWindow的{0}個彩蛋

note: Egg hunt game. A hint to help the player to find the eggs. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the landscape.
en: Look for eggs in {0} landscape
zh_TW: 在{0}場景中尋找彩蛋

note: Egg hunt game.
en: Play again?
zh_TW: 再玩一次？

note: Egg hunt game.
en: Idea
zh_TW: 提示

note: Egg hunt game. Success message when all the eggs are found.
en: You have found all the eggs!
zh_TW: 恭喜，您已找到全部的彩蛋！

note: Egg hunt game. Encouraging message when all the eggs are found.
en: Good job.
zh_TW: 做得好!

note: Egg hunt game. The reward.
en: Your reward
zh_TW: 獎勵

note: Egg hunt game. A present. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of the days.
en: All landscapes will be available for {0} days
zh_TW: 可以使用所有場景{0}天

note: Egg hunt game. A present - we suppress the ads for some days. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of the days.
en: No advertising for {0} days
zh_TW: 無廣告{0}天

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Day
zh_TW: 白天

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Night
zh_TW: 夜晚

note: Indicates that the feature is available in Full Version only. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/available_in_full_version.png
en: Available in Full Version
zh_TW: 僅限完整版

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/add_your_photo.png
en: Add your photo to YoWindow
zh_TW: 將照片加入YoWindow

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_landscape_button.png
en: Tap "Landscape" button to open landscapes drawer
zh_TW: 輕觸"場景"開啟場景選單

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/open_photo_or_take_picture.png
en: Open a photo or take a picture
zh_TW: 選擇照片或者拍照

note: Photo-Landscapes. This is the title of "Pan and Crop" screen. Please be brief. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Pan and Crop
zh_TW: 調整與剪裁

note: Photo-Landscapes. Here we are asking the user move the photo to make sure the photo looks good on the screen.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Arrange the landscape on the screen
zh_TW: 調整圖片位置

note: Photo-Landscapes. Pan and Crop screen. Explain "zoom" finger gesture. Try to be brief. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Zoom with your fingers
zh_TW: 用手指縮放

note: Photo-Landscapes. Horizon Level screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/horizon_level.png
en: Horizon Level
zh_TW: 地平線

note: Photo-Landscapes. Horizon Level screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/horizon_level.png
en: Set horizon level
zh_TW: 設定地平線

note: Sky erasing. We are explaining to the user the benefits of erasing the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Do you want the sky to reflect the weather?
zh_TW: 是否讓天空符合天氣狀況？

note: Sky erasing. We are explaining to the user the benefits of erasing the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Erase the sky - we will replace it with YoWindow Sky
zh_TW: 請抹除照片上的天空，我們將會以YoWindow天空畫面進行取代

note: Sky erasing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Erase the sky
zh_TW: 抹除天空

note: Sky erasing. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". {0} symbol will be replaced with the step number. The user is guided through a series of steps. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Step {0}.
zh_TW: 第{0}步.

note: Sky erasing. At first the user has to select the sky. The sky is selected with a series of taps. Each tap selects a portion of the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Tap the sky to select a portion of it
zh_TW: 輕觸畫面選擇組成天空的部分

note: Sky erasing. The user is guided to erase the sky by drawing red marker over yellow (selected) areas. This is the second step. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_with_red_marker.png
en: Erase the sky - draw with Red marker over Yellow areas
zh_TW: 抹除天空－以紅色筆塗抹黃色的區域

note: Sky erasing. When you erase the sky in YoWindow, first you select a portion of the sky with Yellow marker. Then you erase by drawing with Red marker over Yellow selection. The user may try to erase the picture right away. This is a mistake. This string is the warning. See http://yowindow.com/img/tra
en: First select this area with Yellow marker, then erase with Red one
zh_TW: 首先用黃色筆選擇區域，然後再用紅色筆抹除

note: Sky erasing. If you erased something by a mistake, Blue marker restoring the erased areas. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/red_marker_touch_sky_warning.png
en: Use Blue marker to recover.
zh_TW: 使用藍色標記還原修改

note: Photo-Landscapes. The title of "Erase" (Red marker) button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Erase
zh_TW: 抹除

note: Photo-Landscapes. The title of "Recover" (Blue marker) button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Recover
zh_TW: 復原

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Landscape name
zh_TW: 場景名稱

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. The origin of the photo. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Photo source
zh_TW: 照片來源

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: I give my permission to include this landscape inside YoWindow collection
zh_TW: 同意將此場景共享給YoWindow場景資料庫

note: WARNING: do not remove "{0}". This symbol will be replaced with landscape name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_exists.png
en: The landscape "{0}" already exists. Overwrite it?
zh_TW: "{0}"場景已經存在，確認覆蓋？

note: Warn the user that she may lose the work under certain circumstances. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/changes_will_be_lost.png
en: Your changes will be lost
zh_TW: 所有變更將會遺失

note: Asking the user to grant a permission to open a photo or a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/permission_required_to_open_file.png
en: A permission required to open files
zh_TW: 需要權限開啟檔案

note: Sharing a landscape. This is the text of the email. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_share_email.png
en: YoWindow Weather app required to open the landscape.
zh_TW: 需要下載安裝YoWindow開啟場景圖

note: Sharing a landscape. This is the text of the email. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_share_email.png
en: Download YoWindow Weather
zh_TW: 下載 YoWindow Weather

note: Some landscapes are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: Watch a short video to unlock the landscape
zh_TW: 觀賞視頻獲得解鎖場景

note: Some landscapes are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the landscape for a number of days. WARNING: do not remove {0}. YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of days the landscape is unlocked. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_lands
en: Watch a short video to unlock the landscape for {0} days
zh_TW: 觀賞視頻可解鎖場景{0}天

note: Button title. When clicked, a video is played. Unlock landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: Watch now
zh_TW: 觀賞視頻

note: Prompt the user to get the Full Version to access all the landscapes. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: All the landscapes available in Full Version of YoWindow
zh_TW: YoWindow完整版可以使用所有的場景

note: The message displayed after a landscape is unlocked. WARNING: Do not remove "{0}" symbol. {0} is replaced with landscape name.
en: Landscape "{0}" unlocked.
zh_TW: "{0}"場景已經解除鎖定

note: ATTENTION: here we inform about multiple "landscapeS" not a single "landscape". A notification to the user that we have added new landscapes to the app.
en: New landscapes added
zh_TW: 場景新增完成

note: An option for Android widget. When this option is on, Reload and Settings buttons displayed on the widget. Otherwise these buttons are hidden. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Show controls
zh_TW: 顯示控制按鈕

note: We just have added "Surprises" menu where users can call fun actions - surprises.
en: Surprises
zh_TW: 驚喜

note: An item in menu the user to tap if she experiences a problem with YoWindow. ATTENTION: keep question mark "?" in place. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_menu.png
en: Problem?
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？

note: Help. A title. The user is asked what kind of problem happened. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: What happened?
zh_TW: 發生了什麼事？

note: Help. IMPORTANT: make sure the user to understand that this relates to weather forecast, not the current weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Forecast doesn't come true
zh_TW: 氣象預報不正確

note: Help. IMPORTANT: make sure the user to understand that this relates to current weather and its display in YoWindow (NOT weather forecast). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Weather on screen doesn't match weather outside
zh_TW: 顯示的氣象資訊與實況不符

note: Help. We show this when YoWindow is tracking the current location automatically. Because sometimes location is detected wrong. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Location is wrong
zh_TW: 地點設定錯誤

note: Help. We explain why YoWindow is not able to display the reality. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: Usually, the weather doesn't match when:
zh_TW: 天氣資訊不正確的可能原因：

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: The closest weather station is far away.
zh_TW: 最接近的氣象站距離太遙遠

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: The weather often changes during the day.
zh_TW: 當天天氣變化異常頻繁

note: Help. We explain that there is no guarantee that the weather forecast to come true. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_forecast_wrong.png
en: Unfortunately, even today, scientists can't predict the weather with 100% accuracy.
zh_TW: 截至今日，科學家依舊無法100%準確預測氣候變化

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_forecast_wrong.png
en: If the weather forecast is constantly wrong, try to change the weather service.
zh_TW: 假若氣象資訊持續出錯，試試設定其他氣象預報源

note: Help. We explain that a wrong location may be detected automatically. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Unfortunately, automatic location search may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 自動定位不正確

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Try to find your place manually.
zh_TW: 請嘗試手動定位

note: Help. Button title. User to tap it to add her place. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Find your location
zh_TW: 選擇您的位置

note: Help. The user can select a Private Weather Station to report the current weather from. These stations are highly unreliable. Here we warn the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: The weather is reported from a Private Weather Station.
zh_TW: 天氣資訊來自於一個私人氣象站

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: This station may not be reliable.
zh_TW: 該氣象站的可靠度無法得到保障

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: We strongly advise you to change the weather source.
zh_TW: 強烈建議您更改其他氣象來源

note: A title for a section in settings with additional options.
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: A message to promote full version purchase. WARNING: Do not remove "{0}" symbol. YoWindow will replace {0} with the amount of the discount. Like this "Sale! 40% off"
en: Sale! {0}% off
zh_TW: 優惠促銷，降價{0}%

note: A button title. When the button is pressed, YoWindow starts tracking the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/home_properties.png
en: Use current location
zh_TW: 使用目前位置

note: We are explaining the meaning of "Home" location. Please try to keep this string short, but informative. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_search.png
en: "Home" is opened on app launch
zh_TW: 程式啟動時顯示主要位置

note: We can show an impressive animation in some photo-landscapes. A switch to enable/disable these animations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png Animation example: https://youtu.be/0a9IGl54h28
en: Animate photo-landscapes
zh_TW: 動態效果場景

note: A switch. Indicates that a landscape is assigned to location {0}. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with a location name. Example: "Bind landscape and London" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/bind_landscape.png
en: Bind landscape and {0}
zh_TW: 綁定場景與 {0}

note: Asking the user to confirm the weather provider choice. Example 'Do you want to use "Weather Underground" for "Moscow"?' See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/provider_confirmation.png
en: Do you want to use "{0}" for "{1}"?
zh_TW: 確認設定 "{0}" 於 "{1}"？

note: ⚽ Football game. Invitation to tap the ball to start the game. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_tap_to_play.png
en: Tap the ball to play
zh_TW: 輕擊足球開始遊戲

note: The name of the Football game.
en: Football
zh_TW: 足球

note: ⚽ Football game. The goal of the game. ATTENTION: "Score" here is a verb meaning "Earn/Get/Collect". WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of target points. Example "Score 100 points" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_score.png
en: Score {0} points
zh_TW: 你的得分 {0}

note: ⚽ Football game. The name of the "Start" button. "Start" is a verb in the meaning of "Begin". Also "Start" message displayed when the game is started. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_score.png
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: ⚽ Football game. The maximum points the user has reached. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_game_over.png
en: High Score
zh_TW: 最高記錄

note: ⚽ Football game. Displayed when the game is over. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_game_over.png
en: Game Over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

note: ⚽ Football game. Displayed when the user has won the game.
en: You won!
zh_TW: 你贏了！

note: Inform the user that a permission is needed, like access files on disk or manage Internet connection.
en: Permission required
zh_TW: 需要權限

note: Ask the user for the confirmation to start receiving the weather from a weather service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the service. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/change_service_to_receive_parameter.png
en: Receive weather from "{0}"?
zh_TW: 選擇 "{0}" 提供氣象資訊？

note: We ask this question after the user selected CURRENT weather service. We are offering to receive the weather FORECAST from the same service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the service. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/offer_forecast.png
en: Receive Weather Forecast from "{0}" as well?
zh_TW: 依舊選擇 "{0}" 提供氣象資訊？

note: A caption for a group of animated YoWindow landscapes. "Live" here in the same meaning as "Live" Wallpaper in Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer.png
en: Live landscapes
zh_TW: 動態場景

note: A caption for a group photo-landscapes of nearby places. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer.png
en: Nearby
zh_TW: 附近

note: A caption for a group of landscapes recently selected.
en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近的

note: A caption for a group of landscapes made by the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer_bottom.png
en: My landscapes
zh_TW: 我的收藏

note: Asking the user where she wants the landscape to be displayed. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Where to show the landscape?
zh_TW: 選取景點

note: Explaining to the user what happens when a landscape is set for "Everywhere I go". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Keep the landscape while moving between cities
zh_TW: 依目前位置設定場景

note: An option that means "when a user visits another location, then keep the choice". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Everywhere I go
zh_TW: 我的即時位置

note: The user can pan and zoom a landscape now. This button restores the zoom and panning (view) to default. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_view.png
en: Restore view
zh_TW: 返回

note: A label we put on advertising inside YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/menu_advertising.png
en: Advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

note: A menu item that opens a map. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/menu_map.png
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

note: WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_landscape.png
en: Delete landscape "{0}"?
zh_TW: 刪除場景 "{0}"？

note: Short for "Do you really want to delete several landscapes?". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_landscapes.png
en: Delete landscapes?
zh_TW: 刪除勾選的場景？

note: A button to restore landscapes made by the user in the past. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_landscapes.png
en: Restore landscapes
zh_TW: 回復場景

note: A message, informing that no landscapes were found.
en: No landscapes found
zh_TW: 沒有更多場景

note: A message, informing that the landscapes were successfully restored. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscapes_restored.png
en: Your landscapes restored
zh_TW: 場景回復完成

note: Radar/Map feature description. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: See where rain and clouds are moving.
zh_TW: 顯示天氣動態

note: This is a button. "Try" in a sense "Try this product for free for a limited time". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: Try
zh_TW: 試用

note: Indicates the number of days until something ends. For example, the number of days the user has to try a feature for free. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of days left to try the feature. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: {0} days left
zh_TW: 剩餘{0}天

note: When this option is "on", the text displayed in Bold font. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/bold_font.png
en: Bold font
zh_TW: 粗體

note: Prompt the user to join YoWindow beta-testing. This is a menu item. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_menu.jpg
en: Try Beta version
zh_TW: 試用測試版

note: When searching for a location the users are required to enter at least 3 characters before the search begins. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_search_3_characters.png
en: Enter at least 3 characters
zh_TW: 至少輸入三個字元

en: Allow YoWindow to access your location
zh_TW: 允許讀取你的位置

note: Displayed when we ask the user for Location permission. This explains why current location access is valuable. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/io_location_services_guide.jpg
en: Get accurate weather forecast right for your location.
zh_TW: 顯示當地天氣預報

note: iOS only. Guide the user to visit Location Services option in system Settings. If you have an iOS device, please double check that the strings in iOS Settings match your translation. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/io_location_services_guide.jpg
en: Open iOS Settings > Privacy > Location Services.
zh_TW: 在 iOS 開啟設定>隱私權>定位服務

note: We are explaining the meaning of "Home" location. YoWindow provides a widget for iOS. The widget displays the home location only.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/home_displayed_in_the_widget.jpg
en: "Home" is displayed in the widget
zh_TW: 顯示在工具集的地點位置

note: Some features are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the feature. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_watch_video.png
en: Watch a short video to unlock the feature
zh_TW: 觀賞視頻解開限制

note: A link to a tutorial, that explains how to create high quality landscapes for YoWindow. See at the bottom http://yowindow.com/img/translate/create_high_quality_landscapes.png
en: Create high quality landscapes
zh_TW: 創建高品質場景

note: No advertising - the reason to upgrade to Full edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_ads.png
en: No ads
zh_TW: 無廣告

note: No advertising - the reason to upgrade to Full edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_ads.png
en: Get rid of these pesky ads
zh_TW: 告別惱人的廣告

note: Ask the user to confirm she wants to quit the app.
en: Are you sure you want to quit YoWindow?
zh_TW: 確認退出？

note: A switch in Options. When this switched on, the user is asked "Are you sure you want to quit YoWindow?" when she quits the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/exit_confirmation.png
en: Exit confirmation
zh_TW: 退出確認

note: A switch in Options. Tomorrow displayed in the time-bar. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tomorrow.png http://yowindow.com/img/translate/advanced.png
en: Show tomorrow
zh_TW: 顯示隔日預報

note: A call to action. Encourage the user to remove the limitations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Remove limitations
zh_TW: 移除使用限制

note: Just "Month". Make sure to start the string with the capital letter. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

note: Just "Year". Make sure to start the string with the capital letter. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

note: A name for "1 Month" Subscription plan. First letter must be capital. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: 1 Month
zh_TW: 一個月

note: A name for "1 Year" Subscription plan. First letter must be capital. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: 1 Year
zh_TW: 一年

note: A name for a lifetime subscription plan. The user pays one time and owns the app forever. You may translate it as "Forever" if it sounds better. ATTENTION: use the same word to translate this plan name in other strings.
en: Lifetime
zh_TW: 終生授權

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to stop the subscription.
en: Stop subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

note: Indicates that something is in high demand. For example "1 Year" subscription plan is popular. Keep this string short please. Otherwise the string can get wider than the button. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門首選

note: A call to action. Inform the user that she saves money with this purchase. Keep this string short please. Otherwise the string can get wider than the button. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Save {0}%
zh_TW: 節省 {0}%

note: Inform the user that she pays only once in case of "Lifetime" purchase. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: One time payment
zh_TW: 一次性付費

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to restore all purchases made before. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Restore purchases
zh_TW: 回復購買

note: Shows the benefits of the subscription. Informs the user that all the functions to be available in the app.
en: All the features available.
zh_TW: 開放完整功能

note: The title for Subscription management area. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

note: The title for subscription plan section. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Subscription plan
zh_TW: 訂閱方案

note: Indicates the current subscription plan. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Current plan
zh_TW: 目前的方案

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to upgrade to a better subscription plan. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Change plan
zh_TW: 變更方案

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to cancel the current subscription. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Cancel subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

note: Inform the user that she has cancelled the subscription recently.
en: Your subscription was cancelled
zh_TW: 訂閱已取消

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to restore the current subscription.
en: Restore subscription
zh_TW: 回復訂閱

note: We call the app "YoWindow Unlimited" when restrictions/limitations removed after the user has subscribed. Please translate the word "Unlimited" to your language. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: YoWindow Unlimited
zh_TW: YoWindow 全功能

note: We are going to run a sale. This string indicates the regular price before the sale discount. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_sale.png
en: Regular price {0}
zh_TW: 原價 {0}

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Subscription activated.
zh_TW: 訂閱已經生效

note: After the user bought a Lifetime subscription, confirm the purchase.
en: Lifetime subscription activated.
zh_TW: 終生訂閱已生效

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Thank you for supporting the project.
zh_TW: 感謝您的支持

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Enjoy YoWindow with no limitations!
zh_TW: 盡情享用全功能 YoWindow！

note: When subscription term is finished, inform the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_over.png
en: Your subscription is over.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已經到期

note: When subscription term is finished, prompt the user to subscribe again. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_over.png
en: Would you like to subscribe again?
zh_TW: 再次訂閱？

note: When the user has an active subscription running, but she wants to buy a Lifetime license, inform her, that she needs to cancel the current subscription first.
en: You have an active subscription. Please cancel the subscription before buying the Lifetime license.
zh_TW: 購買終生授權前，請先取消目前的訂閱方案

note: The user can share a landscape file with other people. This is the name of this option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/share_menu.png
en: Landscape file
zh_TW: 景觀檔案

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_2.png
en: Castles
zh_TW: 城堡

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Wonders of the world
zh_TW: 世界蒐奇

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_2.png
en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山岳

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Sea
zh_TW: 海景

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Paintings
zh_TW: 繪畫

note: Landscape collection title. The landscapes made by the fans of YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_4.png
en: YoWindow Community
zh_TW: YoWindow 社群

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Flowers
zh_TW: 花卉

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_4.png
en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Cats
zh_TW: 喵星人

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Dogs
zh_TW: 汪星人

note: A warning displayed when the user installed unsupported version of the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: This version of the app is not compatible with your device.
zh_TW: 這個版本不相容於此裝置

note: Advice to install the app from Google Play store. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: Please, install YoWindow from Google Play.
zh_TW: 請從 Google Play 下載安裝

note: A call to action. To open Google Play store. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: Open Google Play
zh_TW: 開啟 Google Play

note: A notification sent in the morning. The rain is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Rain expected
zh_TW: 降雨預報

note: A notification. The hail is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Hail expected
zh_TW: 冰雹預報

note: A notification. The thunderstorm is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Thunderstorm expected
zh_TW: 雷雨預報

note: The chance of precipitation (rain, snow, hail) displayed. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the chance. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Chance {0}%
zh_TW: 機率 {0}%

note: A title of notifications settings screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

note: A notification that is permanently displayed in notification area. It displays the current weather. This is how it looks. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_forecast.png  This is how the string is used http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Ongoing notification
zh_TW: 即時氣象

note: A title for a group of notifications that warn the user (about rain or when the new landscapes are available) See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警示

note: The name of a notification. We remind the user to take an umbrella in the morning if it's probably going to rain. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Umbrella reminder
zh_TW: 雨具提醒

note: Notification description. We remind the user to take an umbrella in the morning if it's probably going to rain. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Rain warning in the morning
zh_TW: 晨間降雨提醒

note: A warning displayed when location access was restricted (by the user) to YoWindow app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_alert.png
en: YoWindow was denied location access.
zh_TW: YoWindow 無法取得定位資訊

note: Help the user find location management settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_alert.png
en: Enable location access in YoWindow system settings.
zh_TW: 開啟位置權限設定

note: Displayed when the app needs an access to user location. The user is required to give a permission to access her location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: Location permission required
zh_TW: 需要取得定位權限

note: Warn the user that the widgets cannot access the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: YoWindow widgets are not able to display your current location.
zh_TW: YoWindow 小工具無法取得目前位置

note: Helps the user to understand how to grant location access permission. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: To grant location access, choose "Allow all the time" at the next step.
zh_TW: 要取得定位資訊，請選擇「永遠允許」

note: Warn the user that YoWindow wallpaper cannot access the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_wallpaper.png
en: YoWindow Wallpaper is not able to display your current location.
zh_TW: YoWindow 桌面無法取得定位資訊

note: Inform the user that the current weather (temperature) displayed in the notification area is not able to track the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ongoing_notification_location_permission.png
en: YoWindow Ongoing Notification is not able to display your current location.
zh_TW: YoWindow 實時通知無法顯示您的當前位置

note: Informs the user that alarm clock is out of order. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/alarm_clock_notification_disabled.png
en: Alarm Clock is not able to ring.
zh_TW: 鬧鐘功能無法啟動

note: The user needs to enable "Alarm Clock" notification, otherwise Alarm Clock will not be able to ring. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/alarm_clock_notification_disabled.png
en: Please, enable "Alarm Clock" notification
zh_TW: 請啟動「鬧鈴」通知

note: "Storage" is where files are stored on Android.
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存區

note: An error message displayed on attempt to load a file, when an access to file storage was denied. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_denied.png
en: Storage access denied
zh_TW: 無法讀取儲存區

note: A button to restore something. For example, restore old landscapes. Please DO NOT add "..." at the end of the string. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_button.png
en: Restore
zh_TW: 復原

note: The user is trying to save a landscape. However, she should grant a permission to access the Storage beforehand. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_save.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to save the landscape.
zh_TW: 需要開啟權限才能儲存景觀

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_save.png
en: Please grant a permission to access the Storage at the next step.
zh_TW: 請開啟儲存區存取權限

note: The user is trying to restore landscapes she made before. However, she should grant a permission to access the Storage beforehand See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_restore.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to restore the landscapes.
zh_TW: YoWindow 需要存取權限才能還原景觀

note: Landscapes that the users has created are in danger - they could be removed by the system. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_preserve_landscapes.png
en: The landscapes, that you have made, could be lost.
zh_TW: 製作的景觀無法保存

note: Explains that the app needs Storage access to keep the landscapes safe. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_preserve_landscapes.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to preserve the landscapes.
zh_TW: 需要存取權限才能儲存景觀

note: The new version of the app has just been downloaded. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/yowindow_update_downloaded.png
en: YoWindow update has just been downloaded.
zh_TW: 更新版已完成下載

note: A button to restart the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/yowindow_update_downloaded.png
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: In the morning
zh_TW: 上午

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_during_daytime.png
en: During the daytime
zh_TW: 白天

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: In the evening
zh_TW: 傍晚

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: At night
zh_TW: 夜間

note: The name of notifications channel broadcasting YoWindow news and promotions.
en: News and discounts
zh_TW: 新聞與好康分享

note: An option to share the screen of the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/screenshot.png
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

note: The meaning is square shape. A screenshot of YoWindow is taken in square format that works best for Instagram. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/screenshot.png See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/instagram_share.png
en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

note: Displayed when connection to the Internet is not available. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_connection.png
en: No connection
zh_TW: 沒有連線

note: When the current weather is not available, YoWindow may display the weather forecast. In such a case we need to inform the user that real observations substituted with the forecast. Please keep this string short.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_connection.png
en: Forecast displayed
zh_TW: 顯示預報資料

note: Displayed to indicate the time the weather was updated. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/just_now.png
en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新時間

note: Displayed to indicate the weather was updated just now. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/just_now.png
en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

note: Author of the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/author.png
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: A button to change "Home" location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/change_home.png
en: Change "Home"
zh_TW: 變更本地位置

note: The app can show a random landscape every day. This is a title for this option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: Random landscape
zh_TW: 隨選佈景

note: The app can show a random landscape every day. Description. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: New landscape every day
zh_TW: 每日隨機景觀

note: When a new feature released we to mark it with "New" label.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: New
zh_TW: 新功能

note: A button to play an advertising video for a reward. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_trial_over.png
en: Watch video
zh_TW: 觀賞視頻

note: An action to close the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_trial_over.png
en: Close landscape
zh_TW: 關閉

note: A notification. Informs the user about a sudden increase of the temperature tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/warming_expected.png
en: Warming expected tomorrow
zh_TW: 明日高溫炎熱

note: A notification. Informs the user about a sudden decrease of the temperature tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/cooling_expected.png
en: Cooling expected tomorrow
zh_TW: 明日降溫轉涼

note: Approximate temperature displayed - around specific value. WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with the temperature value. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/warming_expected.png
en: About {0}
zh_TW: 預估 {0}

note: Notification description. The notification displayed when the temperature is going to change significantly tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Sudden warming or cooling
zh_TW: 溫差變化大

note: The app detects the location automatically, but may be wrong. So we ask the user to confirm the location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_confirmation.png
en: Is this your location?
zh_TW: 這是您目前的位置？

note: The name of the new YoWindow landscape. It features a small train station in alps. Please keep this string short. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/train_station.png
en: Station
zh_TW: 火車站

note: We are going to let the users chat about the weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/chat.png
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天室

note: A message at the bottom of the splash screen. Made with love. Please keep the heart symbol in the string. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/made_with_love.png
en: Made with ❤️
zh_TW: 全 ❤️ 之作

note: Some landscapes are available only in the full version of YoWindow. Inform the user. WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with a landscape name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: "{0}" landscape is a part of Full Version.
zh_TW: "{0}" 景觀僅限於完整版

note: Let the user try paid landscape for free for a limited time. A part of an offer message. "Station landscape is a part of Full Version. However, you can try it now." See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: However, you can try it now.
zh_TW: 歡迎您試用

note: Indicates how many days left until the free trial is over. WARNING: Please keep ":" symbol intact. Do NOT add a space after it. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: Days left:
zh_TW: 試用剩餘天數：

note: Indicates the final day of a free trial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/final_day.png
en: Final day
zh_TW: 試用即將到期

note: Let the user know that the free trial is over. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/time_trial_over.png
en: Time trial is over.
zh_TW: 試用到期

note: Let the user to opt out from agressive ads on app opening. YoWindow starts to show these ads after 100 launches of the free edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/disable_ads_on_launch.png
en: Disable ads on app launch
zh_TW: App 啟動時去除廣告

note: We must explain to the user how the yearly subscription works. {0} - the amount of money for the first year of the subscription. {1} - the amount of money for each of the following years. WARNING: do not remove or change {0} and {1} symbols. YoWindow to replace {0} and {1} with the actual prices wit
en: You will be billed {0} for a 1 year subscription that will renew automatically at {1}, billed yearly.
zh_TW: 第一年訂閱服務費用 {0}。後續每年自動續約年費 {1}

note: We must explain to the user how the MONTHLY subscription works. {0} - the amount of money for the first MONTH of the subscription. {1} - the amount of money for each of the following months. WARNING: do not remove or change {0} and {1} symbols. YoWindow to replace {0} and {1} with the actual prices 
en: You will be billed {0} for a 1 month subscription that will renew automatically at {1}, billed monthly.
zh_TW: 首月訂閱費用{0}，之後自動扣款每月{1}

note: Let the user know that the subscription to continue after 1 year for this price. {0} - the price for the second year and each year to follow. WARNING: do not remove or change {0}. YoWindow to replace {0} with the actual price with a currency symbol. Keep this string short to fit the space. See http:
en: After that {0}/Year
zh_TW: 之後每年 {0}

note: Let the user know that the subscription to continue after 1 month. {0} - the price for the second month and each month to follow. WARNING: do not remove or change {0}. YoWindow to replace {0} with the actual price with a currency symbol. Keep this string short to fit the space. See http://yowindow.c
en: After that {0}/Month
zh_TW: 之後每月 {0}

note: This subscription price is paid every year. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription2.png
en: Billed yearly
zh_TW: 年繳

note: This subscription price is paid every month. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription2.png
en: Billed monthly
zh_TW: 月繳

note: Let the user know she can cancel the subscription anytime. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription.png
en: Cancel anytime
zh_TW: 隨時可以取消

note: Inform the user she needs to tap again (the back button) to exit from YoWindow. Do not use "back button" in the translation. Just translate it as it is: Tap again to exit. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_again_to_exit.png
en: Tap again to exit
zh_TW: 雙擊離開

note: Prompt the user to leave a comment on something. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/comments.png
en: Add a comment
zh_TW: 意見分享

note: Call to action. "Report" in a sense of "reporting violation of the rules". When somebody leaves a comment violating the rules (spam, rude words), other users can report the comment to us. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report.png
en: Report
zh_TW: 回報

note: A button to log out from the user account. This an action, so a verb must be used. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/comments.png
en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_comment.png
en: Delete comment?
zh_TW: 刪除留言？

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_comment.png
en: Do you really want to delete the comment?
zh_TW: 確定刪除？

note: On Android the user might disable notifications for an app. This action disables display of temperature in the status bar. Help the user to restore the temperature display with the following strings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Temperature is gone from the status bar.
zh_TW: 狀態列無法顯示氣溫資訊

note: Explaining to the user that the temperature in the status bar is missing because the notifications for the app were disabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Cause: notifications were disabled for YoWindow.
zh_TW: 原因：YoWindow 推播通知沒有開啟

note: Guide the user to enable notifications for the app to display the temperature in the status bar. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Enable notifications to display the temperature.
zh_TW: 開啟通知顯示氣溫

note: Settings for notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

note: Displayed when YoWindow notifications were disabled in Android system settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_disabled.png
en: Notifications disabled
zh_TW: 通知功能沒有啟動

note: A single YoWindow notification was disabled in Android system settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_disabled.png
en: Notification disabled
zh_TW: 通知功能沒有啟動

note: An Android wallpaper option. Helps to see the Status Bar information. The Status Bar text and icons are hard to see when white clouds are floating under them. When this option is checked, a dark background is painted under status bar icons. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/dark_background_statu
en: Dark background under Status Bar
zh_TW: 使用暗色狀態列

note: Let the user fix the weather - provide custom weather report. "Fix" in a sense of "change for good" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fix_weather.png
en: Fix Weather
zh_TW: 修正氣象資訊

note: Asking the user if it's raining or not? See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Rain or not?
zh_TW: 正在下雨？

note: Call to action in a sense of "help the app to become better". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Help YoWindow.
zh_TW: 協助使 YoWindow 更精準

note: Asking the user - what is the weather now outside? See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: What is the weather outside?
zh_TW: 目前實際天氣如何？

note: The user reports whether is's raining or not - "Rain" or "No rain" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: No rain
zh_TW: 無雨

note: A template. Whether a certain button should be displayed. ATTENTION. Leave \"{0}\" part of the string intact. YoWindow to replace it with the name of a button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Show "{0}" button
zh_TW: 顯示 "{0}" 按鍵

note: Keep (hold) the weather selected by the user for a certain amount of time. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Keep the weather for
zh_TW: 以上氣象資訊有效期限：

note: A button intended to send information to our server. In this case - the weather provided by the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

note: Displayed when the user confirms the current weather provided by YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/confirmed.png
en: Confirmed!
zh_TW: 確認！

note: Displayed when the user provides (fixes) different weather from reported by YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fixed.png
en: Fixed!
zh_TW: 已修正！

note: Encourage the user to send more weather reports. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fixed.png
en: Send weather more often
zh_TW: 敬請經常傳送實際天氣狀態

note: Call to action. A button that lets the user to report custom weather conditions. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather.png
en: Report Weather
zh_TW: 氣象回報

note: A button to reply to a comment. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/reply.png
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

note: When one user replies in a comment to another one. In a sense "Reply to the other user". WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with a user name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/reply_to.png
en: Reply to {0}
zh_TW: 回覆給 {0}

note: Prompt the user to get the Full Version to access all the weather stations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_weather_stations.png
en: All weather stations available in Full Version of YoWindow
zh_TW: YoWindow完整版可以使用所有的氣象站資訊

note: Displayed on a button that unlocks a weather station. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_weather_stations.png
en: Unlock weather station
zh_TW: 解鎖氣象站限制

note: A service that provides the weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_service.png
en: Weather service
zh_TW: 氣象來源

note: Plural. The title for a list of weather stations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_service.png
en: Weather stations
zh_TW: 氣象站

note: Some people own a weather station. Let them share the weather with the app at http://pwsweather.com website. This is a button that opens the site. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/add_your_weather_station.png
en: Add your weather station
zh_TW: 新增氣象站

note: A button to log in to the user account. This an action, so a verb must be used. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/login.png
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: An information message displayed after thes user deletes a comment. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/undo.png
en: Comment deleted
zh_TW: 留言已刪除

note: A command to undo (roll back) recent action. For example, undo a delete operation. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/undo.png
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

note: Ocean is the name of the new landscape we just added. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean.png
en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

note: Explaining why the app needs an access to location while running in the background (when the app is not in use). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_background.png
en: YoWindow accesses device location in the background to display the weather at your current location inside the widgets and the live wallpaper.
zh_TW: YoWindow 要取用你的位置以顯示當地的即時氣候

note: Let the user know that the data (location access) used to deliver advertising. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_background.png
en: This data is also used to support ads.
zh_TW: 位置資訊也會提供給廣告業者

note: Prompt the user to enter her name
en: Enter your name
zh_TW: 輸入姓名

note: Invite the user to create a landscape from a photo. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/create_your_landscape_from_photo.png
en: Create landscape from your photo
zh_TW: 從您的照片創建場景

note: Let the user choose the method of sky detection. YoWindow can turn the sky on any photo into live sky. The live sky will be showing the actual weather! However, the app needs to know where the sky is displayed on the photo. There are two methods of sky detection to choose from. "Automatic" - the sky
en: Make the sky reflect the weather - cut the sky out
zh_TW: 使用天空顯示氣象資訊 - 裁剪天空部位

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: May not be accurate
zh_TW: 可能無法精準

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Cut the sky yourself
zh_TW: 手動裁剪天空部位

note: Inform the user that her photo is going to be sent to our servers for the purpose of sky detection with the help of neural network. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Your photo will be sent to YoWindow server to detect the sky.
zh_TW: 照片將上傳至 YoWindow 伺服器進行天空部位偵測

note: Let the user know we are not storing her photo on our servers after it was processed (sky detection). Make sure "NOT" work is captialised. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: The photo will NOT be kept on the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器不會儲存您的照片

note: Let the user adjust the transparency of the edge of the sky. This may help to improve the details on the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_edge_editing.png
en: Sky edge
zh_TW: 天際透明度

note: A message displayed if YoWindow is not able to find the sky automatically on the photo.
en: Sky not found
zh_TW: 沒有發現天空部位

note: A label to prompt the user to enter a coupon (a promo-code)
en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

note: An option to display sea animals and ships in Ocean landscape. "Fish and ships" is a word play in English. In other languages it's better to translate this string as "Sea animals and ships". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_properties.png
en: Fish and ships
zh_TW: 船舶與海洋生物

note: The name of Titanic ship. This is the name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Titanic
zh_TW: 鐵達尼

note: The name of the famous Beatles song. And the name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Yellow submarine
zh_TW: 黃色潛艇

note: Pirates. The name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Pirates
zh_TW: 海盜船

en: Missed alarm
zh_TW: 錯過鬧鐘

en: YoWindow requires a permission to set alarms.
zh_TW: 需要授權 YoWindow 設定鬧鐘權限

note: Lock wallpaper position (do not move) on screen when the user scrolls through desktop pages.
en: Fix position
zh_TW: 固定位置

note: This is an announcement. In the new version of YoWindow, the user can open any landscape free of charge. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/open_any_landscape.png
en: Open any landscape for free
zh_TW: 所有場景免費使用

note: Ice. When the water is freezing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ice.png
en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰層

note: Visual theme of the operating system. See  http://yowindow.com/img/translate/system_theme.png
en: System theme
zh_TW: 作業系統主題

note: An options to block bad users from comments.
en: Block {0}
zh_TW: 封鎖 {0}

note: Confirm if the user should be blocked from writing comments. We will replace {0} with the user name. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: Are you sure to block {0}?
zh_TW: 確定封鎖{0}?

note: Block the user from commenting. Do not allow the user to comment.
en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

note: The user {0} was blocked from commenting. We will replace {0} with the user name. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: {0} blocked
zh_TW: {0}已封鎖

note: Navigate the user to the place in the app where she can unblock blocked users. We will replace {0} with a concrete path in the app. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: You can unblock the user in {0}
zh_TW: 解鎖{0}用戶

note: Unblock the user. Allow him/her write the comments.
en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解鎖

note: The accounts of the users who were blocked. The ones who are not allowed to write comments.
en: Blocked accounts
zh_TW: 已封鎖帳號

note: Asks the user to click to configure something. For example, location access permissions. See http://yowindow.com/img/tap_to_setup.png
en: Tap to setup
zh_TW: 點擊設定

note: Displayed when a feature of YoWindow is missing or not available.
en: Feature is missing
zh_TW: 此項功能目前不可用

note: An announcement - weather map feature is becoming free in the new version. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_map_is_free.png
en: Weather map is free now
zh_TW: 免費使用氣象圖

note: Server - a computer somewhere in the Internet. The server where YoWindow takes the data from.
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: An announcement that YoWindow can show the animated water over photo-landscapes. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/water_on_photos.png
en: Water on photos is moving now!
zh_TW: 動態水流顯示

note: Let the user know that the animated water reflects the wind speed. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/water_on_photos.png
en: The waves reflect the actual wind speed
zh_TW: 水波紋顯示對應實際的風速

note: Let the user optionally save the landscape to disk to avoid losing it in the future. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Would you like to save the landscape?
zh_TW: 你要儲存場景嗎？

note: Let the user optionally save the landscape to disk to avoid losing it in the future. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Keep the landscape even if YoWindow is uninstalled.
zh_TW: 即使移除了YoWindow，場景仍會被保存

note: A "Save" button in a sense of "Save to disk". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: Prepare the user for granting a permission to the app to show notifications. The permission required to display the temperature in the status-bar on Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_status_bar.png
en: Allow YoWindow to show notifications
zh_TW: 允許YoWIndow使用通知

note: Prepare the user for granting a permission to the app to show notifications. The permission required to display the temperature in the status-bar on Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_status_bar.png
en: Required to display the current temperature in the Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列會顯示目前的氣溫

note: Prompt the user to enable app notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/enable_notifications.png
en: Enable notifications
zh_TW: 開啟通知

note: Inform the user that the app is not allowed to post notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_not_allowed.png
en: YoWindow was not allowed to post notifications.
zh_TW: 通知權限未開啟

note: Navigate the user to the system settings to enable the notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_not_allowed.png
en: Enable notifications in YoWindow system settings.
zh_TW: 開啟通知權限設定

note: An option is turned on - enabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/on_off.png
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

note: An option is turned off - disabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/on_off.png
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: When this option is on, home location always displays the time of the device (phone or tablet). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/show_device_time_for_home_location.png
en: Show device time for home location
zh_TW: 顯示當地時間

note: When YoWindow is not able to access the camera, warn the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/camera_access.png
en: Camera Access
zh_TW: 相機使用權限

note: When YoWindow is not able to access the camera, warn the user. The user needs to change the privacy settings to allow YoWindow to use the camera. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/camera_access.png
en: YoWindow doesn't have an access to the camera, please allow YoWindow to access the camera in your privacy settings.
zh_TW: YoWindow 無法使用相機，請前往隱私設定開啟權限

note: Inform the user when no camera was detected on the device. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: No camera
zh_TW: 沒有相機

note: Inform the user when no camera was detected on the device. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: Camera is missing on the device
zh_TW: 設備沒有內置相機

note: A button to let the user pick a photo in the photo gallery when the camera is missing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: Open Photo Gallery
zh_TW: 使用照片圖庫

note: Let the users show or hide a bar with the links at the bottom of the screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/show_links_bar_bottom.png
en: Show links bar at the bottom
zh_TW: 顯示連結於底部
